Slammed, Tucked, Dumped, Stance'd, Flushed Culture

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
This is where you can post your own rides, spotted rides and your friend's rides of the titled auto culture. It's originally from the U.S and Europe market where simple and minimalist is the goal of modding, nothing fancy and just experiments with wheel fitments and the ultimate stance!

I'll kick off some photos of last weekend's Epic Stance event in Sepang to get the ball rolling. Check out FB page, Keywords are Stance Nation, Hellaflush. Weksos industries & Illest are clothing & accessories lines. American car culture is hitting Malaysia as we speak! :driver:

IMG_1541_zpsf2159f83.jpg

IMG_1540_zpsc6e4b670.jpg

IMG_1538_zpsb7c30885.jpg

IMG_1534_zpsfa6ac75b.jpg

IMG_1533_zpsb8e02e0c.jpg

IMG_1537_zps33a792d7.jpg

IMG_1532_zps658cc6f0.jpg

IMG_1587_zps4c66bad8.jpg

IMG_1586_zpse5a4e03f.jpg

IMG_1585_zpsd3acb7db.jpg

IMG_1584_zps448ade79.jpg

IMG_1583_zps0e2b18e3.jpg

IMG_1582_zps1c7112c2.jpg

IMG_1581_zps46f007df.jpg

IMG_1580_zpse4811fe4.jpg

IMG_1457.jpg

328894_481010015282623_1320961621_o_zps47153731.jpg

somehow I just don't like how most of the back looks

Thanks for the pictures pocketrocket, It was certainly a great first Epicstance event last Sunday, an awesome addition to the TIMETOATTACK and i'm moved by the support shown by the local stance scene in making the effort to participate in the inaugural meet with just less than 2 weeks notice. It pulled well over 120cars last sunday. I'm proud to say the Epicstance Fest is here to stay and to provide a home to all the stanced-out cars out there. Also gives encouragement to other would-be stance newbies.

more pics please!

Anyone got Wajarays photo? Its the dumped blue waja with volvo kits... Forumer here

Just sharing pics taken by other members!

Credits to STATIC365

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/73999_10200324114008824_2035874380_n.jpg
*by KS LEE

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/20603_10151310740287855_582510130_n.jpg
*by MUIZZ

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/282916_4876304672825_2129247200_n.jpg
*by HAIRI

seems like they modified their rear arms to fit those wide rims ? noobs ere

super wide camber, rolled n knocked fender, super stretch tires on 9-12jj wheels, air bag suspension or modified short stroke absorbers.... All for that tight and precise fitment

With a kangkang stance, tyres sure worn unevenly.......

but then, the owners can mod whatever they wish to....

i guess the culture here take on very slowly...not many here can afford Form>Function

But still stick HellaFlush sticker *roflmaoz*

Form follows function OR Function follows form.

Depends on if one can afford a toycar/weekend car, or Everyday, practical, go everywhere, bread and butter car.

but please do not mod until the car get stuck (sangkut) at road humps and car park bumps.....that would be KODAK moment.

Just dont understand the point of having way too much negative camber settings just on the rear and the front is normal...
Better handling? :hmmmm2:

Just dont understand the point of having way too much negative camber settings just on the rear and the front is normal...
Better handling? :hmmmm2:

eating rear tyre only....

even WTCC/BTCC only focus on aggressive front camber while rear still less than 3degree setting....

Form follows function OR Function follows form.

Depends on if one can afford a toycar/weekend car, or Everyday, practical, go everywhere, bread and butter car.

but please do not mod until the car get stuck (sangkut) at road humps and car park bumps.....that would be KODAK moment.

Got a few friends, even though not that low, but cannot go into shopping complex parking lots, road humps also depends....:biggrin:

my rear camber is -9, so rear tires makan abit...thats y i dun buy new tires...:biggrin: