How much roughly will these damages cost? Repairable like Original? Heartache...

I replied to you with your inside pic mah......:biggrin:
Sorry, not observant enough cuz my mind only thinks that the exterior part that is different haha!

sf,
where u did it?

I think shud be the area u mentioned. USJ 1 industrial area. Sunway is like Modification Heaven.
But over there is like a War Zone or more like a hospital for cars...almost whole area is
Mudguard, painting shop and etcs...mostly body works...

Charge me real cheap for spraying whole of front bumper and rear bumper. Can say discount la maybe cuz im doing the doors at RM500 hehe...

Sorry, not observant enough cuz my mind only thinks that the exterior part that is different haha!

I think shud be the area u mentioned. USJ 1 industrial area. Sunway is like Modification Heaven.
But over there is like a War Zone or more like a hospital for cars...almost whole area is

Charge me real cheap for spraying whole of front bumper and rear bumper. Can say discount la maybe cuz im doing the doors at RM500 hehe...

Include spray front and rear bumper is cheap leh......:driver:

All that for RM500? from the pics you post like so worth it man :biggrin:

Yup is worth it, which is why I'm pleased. Photos are the same as the real one.
When i went and collect my car, at the moment I see it, is like love at 1st sight kind of thing.
Is like the ugly chick had turn into a beautiful girl...:rofl:

Also is not my shop ya, im a customer and i dont get any commission for posting :rofl:
Just helping the bros here to get a good paint shop which what worries most people that is looking
for a good workmanship kind of paint shop...

name of the shop sf?

WalaO boss...the plastic until now still belum koyak and remove ka? Not good for health leh...especially if you car is often under the sun.

Btw, it is good as new already...gong xi gong xi !

So bila mau DIT this car? :-P

WalaO boss...the plastic until now still belum koyak and remove ka? Not good for health leh...especially if you car is often under the sun.

Later he wants to sell as new car mah!......:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:25 PM ----------

Yup, at least RM200 - RM300, maybe my friend is his close customer and also neighbour, so i got better price kut haha! but is a nice guy.

So now you are his close customer, and we are your friends.....heh! heh!:rofl:

LOL! when I'm ready to sell. Ya, I know not good but not really my ride. Belongs to GF's mum.
Cuz FC bad and 1 month also RM567

Later he wants to sell as new car mah!......:biggrin:

So now you are his close customer, and we are your friends.....heh! heh!:rofl:

Ya, u got a point and ya when sell time the seats are still as good as new :biggrin:

LOL! when I'm ready to sell. Ya, I know not good but not really my ride. Belongs to GF's mum.
Cuz FC bad and 1 month also RM567

Ya, u got a point and ya when sell time the seats are still as good as new :biggrin:

This one different from your car?

Yawor sambung bayar...but how come BLM makan minyak huh? My friend's FL also suck up petrol instead of burning it. I thought the engine is IAFM, a fuel efficient system?

Wah! you sambung bayar....
Yala sambung bayar haha

Yawor sambung bayar...but how come BLM makan minyak huh? My friend's FL also suck up petrol instead of burning it. I thought the engine is IAFM, a fuel efficient system?

Say only IAFM and is a myth that it saves fuel. My kelisa saves more fuel and my toyota saves more fuel...

Anyway, this paint shop is highly recommended.

IAFM (Intake Air-Fuel Module), Then I think wrong already.
Should be (I-take Air-Fuel Massively).....hahahahaha:rofl::rofl: