I have a corolla ke70 GL for sale
Engine and mgment:
-4AGE 16V tvis, AE86 (tvis removed)
-Denso Black colour injectors(from 7MGTE rated @ 430cc)
-HKS bov
-HKS air filter
-Ngk plugs changed not long ago
-Ultra plug cables
-Distributor removed, using coil packs from the 4AGZE
-Tonnka manifold
-Garrett GT2560r(bought from Tong Turbo)
-custom down pipe full stainless steel(2.5 inch till axle)
-HALTECH E6X Standalone ecu
-AE86 tank with Walbro 255lph
Transmission:
-T50 box with TRD short shifter
-AE86 rear axle with 1.5 way LSD(4.3 FD)
Brakes & Suspension:
-front Rx7 FC 4 pot brakes with rotors
-rear AE86 discs
-Adjustables front from japan ( i think hi/lo only)
-adjustables camber top mounts
-rear is aftermarket shocks and springs(not really sure)
-JIC magic tie rods
Ext & Int:
-Fiber vented hood
-Rota Grids (te37v replicas 15'' x 8jj all round)
-Apexi RSM (D1 Immamura Edition)
-Greddy boost gauge
-14'' Nardi Torino Black steering
-Standard interior with a really good condition dash. (no cracks at all)
-Fully stripped interior (no floor mats and carpets)
-i would say the body is still in good condition. just need some touch ups and bodywork on the floor board and the boot area.
To be noted to buyer:
The car's bottom end had abit of problem, i believed the one of the chambers the piston ring blew. And i ran outta budget to continue this car's maintenance and journey. Whats need to be done is a bottom end overhaul: either you change the block or you can rebore the block change a new set of GZE pistons in.
Rear seats and rear bumper will be given of course.
Selling @ RM10,000 NEGO, but be reasonable lah! :) (Sorry put wrong on the ad up there, selling at RM10,000 nego!) URGENT SALE! Selling off really cheap. Hopefully someone can take this car over from me and get it alive again!
Please feel free to sms or call me @ 017-2062559 ( Jun )
Thanks for viewing.
Engine and mgment:
-4AGE 16V tvis, AE86 (tvis removed)
-Denso Black colour injectors(from 7MGTE rated @ 430cc)
-HKS bov
-HKS air filter
-Ngk plugs changed not long ago
-Ultra plug cables
-Distributor removed, using coil packs from the 4AGZE
-Tonnka manifold
-Garrett GT2560r(bought from Tong Turbo)
-custom down pipe full stainless steel(2.5 inch till axle)
-HALTECH E6X Standalone ecu
-AE86 tank with Walbro 255lph
Transmission:
-T50 box with TRD short shifter
-AE86 rear axle with 1.5 way LSD(4.3 FD)
Brakes & Suspension:
-front Rx7 FC 4 pot brakes with rotors
-rear AE86 discs
-Adjustables front from japan ( i think hi/lo only)
-adjustables camber top mounts
-rear is aftermarket shocks and springs(not really sure)
-JIC magic tie rods
Ext & Int:
-Fiber vented hood
-Rota Grids (te37v replicas 15'' x 8jj all round)
-Apexi RSM (D1 Immamura Edition)
-Greddy boost gauge
-14'' Nardi Torino Black steering
-Standard interior with a really good condition dash. (no cracks at all)
-Fully stripped interior (no floor mats and carpets)
-i would say the body is still in good condition. just need some touch ups and bodywork on the floor board and the boot area.
To be noted to buyer:
The car's bottom end had abit of problem, i believed the one of the chambers the piston ring blew. And i ran outta budget to continue this car's maintenance and journey. Whats need to be done is a bottom end overhaul: either you change the block or you can rebore the block change a new set of GZE pistons in.
Rear seats and rear bumper will be given of course.
Selling @ RM10,000 NEGO, but be reasonable lah! :) (Sorry put wrong on the ad up there, selling at RM10,000 nego!) URGENT SALE! Selling off really cheap. Hopefully someone can take this car over from me and get it alive again!
Please feel free to sms or call me @ 017-2062559 ( Jun )
Thanks for viewing.
-
IMG_1936[2].jpg103.2 KB · Views: 17,000 -
IMG_2203[2].jpg63.9 KB · Views: 579 -
IMG_2207[2].jpg97.6 KB · Views: 1,678 -
IMG_2211[1].PNG745.6 KB · Views: 905 -
IMG_2120[1].jpg130.1 KB · Views: 517 -
IMG_2205[1].jpg90.1 KB · Views: 880 -
IMG_2204[1].jpg92.5 KB · Views: 562 -
IMG_2206[1].jpg107.6 KB · Views: 695 -
IMG_2202[1].jpg58.9 KB · Views: 548 -