vr2, My lexus tires is about time to change...currently rolling on Advan A460. Any equivalent spec other than this A460 ah...This tire very noisy....
Tyre size please....

vr2, My lexus tires is about time to change...currently rolling on Advan A460. Any equivalent spec other than this A460 ah...This tire very noisy....

205/55/r16

just change my tyre to falken ze912 195/55r15, rm190/pc. d price ok or not? :flute:
drive high speed om dry or rain wet condition,most important is getting good brand tire,no look a budget tire.if u put budget on tire price,wont getting .maybe normal use ok...

Seems okay, price about same as Kumho KU31. C-Drive 2 already RM240....
---------- Post added at 10:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:01 PM ----------
kumho ku37 195/55r15 rm190, ku36 & 31 no stock
michelin ps3 195/55r15 rm290
china tyre oso only slightly cheaper, olrd forget d brand.![]()
Seems okay, price about same as Kumho KU31. C-Drive 2 already RM240....
---------- Post added at 10:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:01 PM ----------
kumho ku37 195/55r15 rm190, ku36 & 31 no stock
michelin ps3 195/55r15 rm290
china tyre oso only slightly cheaper, olrd forget d brand.![]()
Wah! China tyres only slightly cheaper? Like that sure cannot sell. China brands even for me cannot remember, just too many of them. More famous ones are Linglong, Wanli, now I have seen Zeta, Hifly, Crosswind, Jing Yu, Rockstone....
back to tyre shopping,
looking for csc2,csc3, pS3 and s1evo. how much now in JB?
my nexen N6k begin to wears out soon after 18k+ km (225/45/18)

Hankook S1Evo2 is out already....
Take a look at GT Radial Champiro HPY.....![]()
yeah heard of good review on it and my friends been using it ,somehow quite happy with it also
GT Radial cheap also....
somehow more expensive than n8000/6000.
so far how's the s1evo2?
My size of 215/45R17 for GT Radial only RM320, I think almost same as N8000. N6000 is cheaper, and performance is lower.
S1Evo2 much more expensive, but seems to have pretty good feedback...