Child Abuse: The Sickest Parents In Malaysia

yes there's quite a lot of human / child abuse out there but most of them is not recorded and remain unknown.

Is there any solution to stop all this?

yes there's quite a lot of human / child abuse out there but most of them is not recorded and remain unknown.

Is there any solution to stop all this?

The only solution is to have proper parenting in current generation. It ain't stop if the vicious cycle continues on. What we sow is what we get.

Sorry to disagree. We have been trying to educate our rempits on road safety and it has been getting worst. Last time only bikers run red lights, nowadays cars also......:banghead::banghead:

Yes, educating the old bird is hard. I'm not saying we are going to give up on them. I mean the most effective way is to start at our family educating and teaching the young children along as they grow up. They have amazing learning and emulating ability. We as parents have the most responsibility to play.

Ah! this I agree totally, just as in Japan where they teach them young, and see where they are now....:driver: but here the problem arise from the old bird and their tidak apa attitude, their young learn from them and the rust still spread......:banghead:

I think to help curb this or at least reduce the rate....there should be a special task force that look after such cases..Just like in USA, animal abuse and such they have a special team of people from SPCA and some police officer that work under that team to curb animal abuse.

vr2, my wife gonna be at my in-law place. I will still be living at our own house because my in law place is a bit further from my workplace I will just go over to my in law after work everyday then back to our home.

i'm actually more curious to know who was behind the camera recording those deeds. The cameraman/woman is as guilty as the party taking action.

TitanR : you're in for the ride of your life. Get as much sleep as you can now cuz believe me, you're not getting much of it after the 2nd month. :biggrin: And keep her away from other sick people. A sick child is the most difficult thing to look after next to protecting your Aventador from birdshit.

i'm actually more curious to know who was behind the camera recording those deeds. The cameraman/woman is as guilty as the party taking action.

TitanR : you're in for the ride of your life. Get as much sleep as you can now cuz believe me, you're not getting much of it after the 2nd month. :biggrin: And keep her away from other sick people. A sick child is the most difficult thing to look after next to protecting your Aventador from birdshit.

Now, we also giving bro. TR crash course on taking care of his child.....:driver:

Yes I was amazed at the people who stood by and shot the video without giving a helping hand or at least stopping the abusing acts. They are as guilty as the abusers.

I was thinking the same also about those who video taped these. But is it possible that those who were video taping also helpless (maybe one of the other kids or a maid), hence they also did not dare to intervene? If video taping these and posting them on the net caused these bad parents to be punished, then at least it did something to hit back at those parents.
The strange thing also is that these abusive parents somehow also did not care or pay attention that they're being video taped.

No way, brother. We cannot control everything.....:banghead:

maybe every few months medical checkup for children organize by school? compulsory to attend

---------- Post added at 12:09 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:08 AM ----------

proper parenting? Not like all the parents will listen or learn. Human nowadays like to act emotionally

you make him angry and he will start to act rude on you

Its better not to implicate guilty charges on the persons whom shot these videos because if we implicated them, no videos will be brought forward in future...

Actually we should thank them for exposing these inhuman acts...

Video 1 : Poor little babys left ear could be deaf already...

Video 2 : As tough as it seems, the little boy have had internal injuries...

The law should teach these child abusers harsher lessons!:banghead:

maybe every few months medical checkup for children organize by school? compulsory to attend

Problem is what can be done if there are bruises. Even like husband whack wife, unless the wife reports to police then got case. If the wife keeps quiet, nothing can be done.
So probably the kid also will say he fell down.....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 08:11 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:09 AM ----------

The law should teach these child abusers harsher lessons!:banghead:

Here again, the law sometimes let them off very lightly, depending on the case.....:banghead:

Dunno what made me sicker, the dengue that I recently recovered from or those videos :puke:

Dunno where I read/heard this but in children's eyes, parent is like their angel here on earth.... so all I can say that may they souls burns in hell

Dunno what made me sicker, the dengue that I recently recovered from or those videos :puke:

Dunno where I read/heard this but in children's eyes, parent is like their angel here on earth.... so all I can say that may they souls burns in hell

Yup, the parents suppose to protect them, not whack them......:banghead::banghead:

The 1st video is the one that made me real mad last time, the feeling is like I wish I could just get into the screen from my comp to the place where she is abusing the baby in the video...well just an imagination out of anger.

I mean, how can one treat a baby like that? I can't even treat my pets like that what's more is a baby? :stoned: :mad:

Like what everyone said, think before having kids and whether it is really what you are prepared to have and also the things that you are gonna go through, having another life in your life is gonna be a whole lot of different world. It can be very interesting life if you are
well prepared to have a baby.

Premarital sex? Just make sure u know the consequences, if not just get married then only think of having sex. Cuz having a baby
is not as easy as ABC. Budget, expenses and etcs have to be taken into consideration. Inflation getting higher and keeps increasing.
Having a child nowadays is not easy.

So think before you decide. Not the other way round.

well one thing, i regret for not beating up this sh*t during holiday

what i saw?

was a MF malay guy who kicked his son on the face !!!

when i saw that... i didnt move.. i want to see what the father did.. since i was shopping there.. i waited until i felt... nah.. but i come back.. when i come.. they are gone.. seriously i should have beat the shit out him..

another one was during hari raya.. long time ago.. i saw this.. chinese couple.. helpless useless father n the abusive mother.. the son maybe 1 or 2 was in the perm n the mother bashed the perm on the glass wall like no ones business.. i stalked la.. takut something bad until an old man notice my move n asked?? i told him what happen.. n he joined me... i think the couple notice they were stalked the stopped abusing..

another one was at masjid india... abuse the grand daughter somemore... adeh... got pics of the culprit...

n another one xsempat to catch on video, some grandmother abuse her grandson who was sulking... n i was with a fren... xsempat n then when i went upstairs some promo about child abuse is going on.. i wish i could inform those guys

really i dont understand this idiots... what the hell are they doing.. kena sabar la.. be patient...

worst2worst is this mother b*tch who throw her child from i dunno what floor n then got arrested go n cover up her face... when throw xmalu lak..

regardin on patient... on Muslims, look at Prophet Muhammad.. his sons or grandchidren disturbed him during prayers.. he did not go n beat the shit of the kids..

well one thing, i regret for not beating up this sh*t during holiday

what i saw?

was a MF malay guy who kicked his son on the face !!!

when i saw that... i didnt move.. i want to see what the father did.. since i was shopping there.. i waited until i felt... nah.. but i come back.. when i come.. they are gone.. seriously i should have beat the shit out him..

another one was during hari raya.. long time ago.. i saw this.. chinese couple.. helpless useless father n the abusive mother.. the son maybe 1 or 2 was in the perm n the mother bashed the perm on the glass wall like no ones business.. i stalked la.. takut something bad until an old man notice my move n asked?? i told him what happen.. n he joined me... i think the couple notice they were stalked the stopped abusing..

another one was at masjid india... abuse the grand daughter somemore... adeh... got pics of the culprit...

n another one xsempat to catch on video, some grandmother abuse her grandson who was sulking... n i was with a fren... xsempat n then when i went upstairs some promo about child abuse is going on.. i wish i could inform those guys

really i dont understand this idiots... what the hell are they doing.. kena sabar la.. be patient...

worst2worst is this mother b*tch who throw her child from i dunno what floor n then got arrested go n cover up her face... when throw xmalu lak..

regardin on patient... on Muslims, look at Prophet Muhammad.. his sons or grandchidren disturbed him during prayers.. he did not go n beat the shit of the kids..

sad to hear this stories . feel ashamed of this kinda ppl nowdays. but they will pay for whatever they did. karma will hit them back. eventually they will grow old , and the kids will be the one who will b taking care of them

but deep down , no religion no race no books nothing , i repeat NOTHING in the world promote child abuse.nobody shud tolerate child abuse . even animals takes care of their little ones with full of love and effection. this ppl fall in a category beyond that .