Motorcyclist Are Over PROTECTED by Law. Unfair to Drivers.

you kena bullied? Maybe you need to sport a beard to look rowdy.......:biggrin:

Driving kelisa ma that time :rofl:
I think I need earings, tattoo and etcs :rofl:

Don't need to look aggressive la, I prefer to remain sleeper look :biggrin:

Look aggressive they dare not bully mah.......

Just mod car with aggressive look and more vinyls and loud exhaust then can liao.
With tints that is real dark...then if they cant see through our glass, they cant show much
gestures haha!

Actually car powerful, adi can leave all these nuisance far behind.

how about those pest that do their "superman" in the car lane of federal highway?

if u hit them/they hit you.... who is in the wrong?

:thefinger:

For me, if they hit me, i will f.u.c.k.i.n.g run over them....

Seen some morons did that before during my school days and to our surprised he lost control and fell...all of us laughing at the bus stop.

He just got up and ride off LOL! :laugh:

If they hit your Altis, then too bad la. Claim sendiri. If u hit them, then too bad la wait for court case.
That's the beauty of riding a motorcycle in Malaysia as per my title says it all.

Just mod car with aggressive look and more vinyls and loud exhaust then can liao.
With tints that is real dark...then if they cant see through our glass, they cant show much
gestures haha!

Actually car powerful, adi can leave all these nuisance far behind.

That is why I drive differently in my Hyundai and in my VR.......:rofl:

---------- Post added at 04:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:13 PM ----------

how about those pest that do their "superman" in the car lane of federal highway?

Cannot and no need, the back car or side car will do that for you.......:rofl:

Hahaha yeap, India is at least as bad if not worse. I've been to Mumbai before and I feel they're even more aggressive! The jam is also as bad. Just motorbikes not as many, but all-in-all equally comparable for being the worse!

i think india is worst compared to Jakarta, KL jem is just peanuts

dont be alarmed when you see bikers ride on the car lane on federal hiway during certain time as it was advised by polis due to robbery in the bike lane. I personally have been advised by polis waiting in bike lane to do that, it was 11pm or something.

having said that it does not give them the right to do the superman or any stunts that endangering other road users. For me I just stick to the left most lane and stay there unless if I have to go straight before certain exits.

dont be alarmed when you see bikers ride on the car lane on federal hiway during certain time as it was advised by polis due to robbery in the bike lane. I personally have been advised by polis waiting in bike lane to do that, it was 11pm or something.

having said that it does not give them the right to do the superman or any stunts that endangering other road users. For me I just stick to the left most lane and stay there unless if I have to go straight before certain exits.

if those motorcyclist is riding on the emergency lane, then its ok and fine with most of the car drivers i supposed as they are not in the main lane and causing danger to themselves or others...

just that please remember to signal right if u reach certain exit and u have to go straight...
at least u will alert some lunatic car drivers who is too dumb to judge...

the issue starts when u have some pest trying to zig zag on the fast lane.. thinking they themselves are heavily armored like an Abrams M1 tank..

if those motorcyclist is riding on the emergency lane, then its ok and fine with most of the car drivers i supposed as they are not in the main lane and causing danger to themselves or others...

well the emergency lane is not meant for bikers, it is for those who are having *as it says* emergency. bikes have to ride on the left most lane, however, for me it is always safer to use the emergency lane on highways as theres too many lorries, trailers using the left lane and when there are passing by, bikes will always get sucked in the turbulence (mind you its a big bike, just imagine what it can do to a kapcai).

just that please remember to signal right if u reach certain exit and u have to go straight...
at least u will alert some lunatic car drivers who is too dumb to judge...

always do bro, dont worry

the issue starts when u have some pest trying to zig zag on the fast lane.. thinking they themselves are heavily armored like an Abrams M1 tank..

i cant say on their behalf but i always wonder how they would react if the vehicle infront of them suddenly change lanes, i know i do it will be a messy affair

early saturday morning...

a group of motorcyclist is killed in federal highway heading towards klang...
supposedly rammed by an idotic drunk car driver....

early saturday morning...

a group of motorcyclist is killed in federal highway heading towards klang...
supposedly rammed by an idotic drunk car driver....

Not a post that I can click like though.
That driver is going to see darkness for a very long long time behind bars...
Drink and Drive, 1st offense. 2nd Offense, unintentionally killed few people..
I wonder what are the punishments. Mostly jail for a long time.

Can't be death sentence since is not murder.

RIP to the innocent riders.

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=%2F2013%2F4%2F21%2Fnation%2F20130421111458&sec=nation

actually the motorcyclist is on the car lane of the federal highway...
supposedly stop because they want to help one of their friends who slip and fall on the CAR lane of federal highway...

question is what are they doing on the car lane again?

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=%2F2013%2F4%2F21%2Fnation%2F20130421111458&sec=nation

actually the motorcyclist is on the car lane of the federal highway...
supposedly stop because they want to help one of their friends who slip and fall on the CAR lane of federal highway...

question is what are they doing on the car lane again?

Damn! The 50 year old passenger from the BMW is like totally died due to wanting to help,
while some young kid 21 on motorcycle rammed into him and both died on the spot...

What a drama...I mean if the driver got down, the 21 yr old motorcyclist couldn't see?
Got so close to a stopped car?

if it is 3.30am in the morning, motorcyclist are advised to use the main road bro.
Cuz there are cases riders being robbed on motorcycle lane.

Some low life would wait and obstruct the road and wait till you come, they will try to
whack you off your bike with a stick or baseball bat.

Damn! The 50 year old passenger from the BMW is like totally died due to wanting to help,
while some young kid 21 on motorcycle rammed into him and both died on the spot...

What a drama...I mean if the driver got down, the 21 yr old motorcyclist couldn't see?
Got so close to a stopped car?

if it is 3.30am in the morning, motorcyclist are advised to use the main road bro.
Cuz there are cases riders being robbed on motorcycle lane.

Some low life would wait and obstruct the road and wait till you come, they will try to
whack you off your bike with a stick or baseball bat.

Yes, they can use, but on the emergency lane or to the left side and don't speed and per bro. Slomo mentioned. I saw the video and it seems the bodies were all over the highway. The car mow them down , then the bike mow the person down. If bike on left side at slow speed this will not happen....:smokin:

its a wee hours in the morning, combination of sleep deprivation and speed (for the bike who rammed in to the 3 series driver). as for the other bikers, well they just at the wrong place and at the wrong time.

pity them, may their soul RIP.

Yes, they can use, but on the emergency lane or to the left side and don't speed and per bro. Slomo mentioned. I saw the video and it seems the bodies were all over the highway. The car mow them down , then the bike mow the person down. If bike on left side at slow speed this will not happen....:smokin:

But then driver was consider as reckless driving. In this case both are also at fault but drink and drive is worse.

I was on d LDP highway yesterday and there was 1 guy riding kapcai 80km/hr at the middle of the fast lane like he is the only user of the road. i was driving behind him but he just pretend like nobody is behind him. lucky him i'm an good driver :banghead:

I was on NSE yesterday at around 9.30pm at night on the way back to KL. It was raining
cats and dogs and this Kap Chai rider was riding on the fast lane!

It was a 2 lane highway at that time. As I overtook that idiot, I gave him a long honk.
Not only he is endangering himself but also other road users. Hogging the right lane at 70km/h.
:stupid: :stupid: :stupid:

But then driver was consider as reckless driving. In this case both are also at fault but drink and drive is worse.

Well, if you have seen my other postings, I have mentioned before those accidents that kills usually are in the wee hours of the morning. One, they could be tried, two could be high or drunk, and three not much cars so they speed....:rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 06:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:56 PM ----------

its a wee hours in the morning, combination of sleep deprivation and speed (for the bike who rammed in to the 3 series driver). as for the other bikers, well they just at the wrong place and at the wrong time.

pity them, may their soul RIP.

My younger brother many years ago also kena. He came down to help a fallen biker, then another whack into him. Broke his leg and collar bone, was in hospital for a week and was on medical leave for 2 months....:banghead: