Miss my car

had an engine blown sometime back.... car was at the workshop for 3 months coz alot to do and they were pretty slow at it.... i was there every single day for a minimum of 15 minutes just to bug them and look at my car/parts

then raya eve last year... gearbox spoilt... car couldnt move for almost 3 months due to no money to fix....but everyday id go to the car and start her up.... i could just walk off after starting coz i have a turbo timer installed which i set for 10 minutes....but sometimes i sit in her for the whole 10 minutes having a ciggie and just holding the steering... talking to her and sighing...

Oooo, you're a such love person but really something wrong with this "talking to her and sighing", haha. But i never surprise because your name already told me that your action might extraordinary.

I'm curious.

Do you spend a lot of time driving or fiddling with the car? Leona Chin one of the most famous female drifters in KL never really fiddled with her car and was sucked into drifting when one of her friends drove her around in his drift car. Even after that she never really fiddled with the car, leaving the car to the sponsors, mechs and friends to modify. She just loves to drive.

You?

As for me, I don't miss a car I sell, I just can't bring myself to sell 'her' in the first place. :biggrin:

No-lah. I'm not famous at all. Just someone who likes to drive a lot in a nice car. I'd likely be screaming if someone drifts with my car, so, no, I don't drift. :biggrin: :biggrin:

I'd be screaming too if someone was drifting a Myvi with me in it.... especially considering you can't actually drift a Myvi. It'll just fall on its side.

I have had good experience with this service centre, so I am not worried about being conned. More worried they are too slow since I am not there glaring at them. Hahaha.

I went over today and, true enough, no one was looking at my car. I had to speak to the Service Advisor to get them to START!

I will follow all your advice from members here. Maybe sit in my car and talk to it for 10 mins everyday! :biggrin:

Hahaha. I tint my car windows really dark, definitely not JPJ compliant. But better that than all the stares sometimes...

Why do Service Centers work slower than other workshops? Too many cars?

you must be as pretty like your display photo or is that really you!? :stoned: no wonder
u get all the stares! and also able to escape from JPJ whenever you wind down the window.

JPJ Officer: Amoi, u punya tint terlalu....(window wind down totally) ermm...tak ada apa cik, boleh
continue Jalan :rofl:

wife dont want me to play turbo anymore......she say my money all spent on the car...but when wanna sell no value....wattudu...:rolleyes:

unker, too late edi...buyer already took my car last week & transfered name edi.
Then time for K20A bro :rofl:

Is like that la, normally our home minister wont understand the feeling of modding. The satisfaction.
Then they will compare how much u spend and hope to sell off with additional spending done
on the car.

They usually compare it with a House which is true house appreciate while cars depreciate.
But then not all cars, depends. Look at AE86 will do :rofl:

I'd be screaming too if someone was drifting a Myvi with me in it.... especially considering you can't actually drift a Myvi. It'll just fall on its side.

like a tortoise losing its balance :rofl:

Yeah! Getting my car back within this week! But bloody hell...the bill...:help:

Your car besides tint, do you mod your car? Finally u dont need to miss it.
That's why have to go monitor if not they will just put aside 1st...taking it as not urgent.

Your car besides tint, do you mod your car? Finally u dont need to miss it.
That's why have to go monitor if not they will just put aside 1st...taking it as not urgent.

No mods at all. Just tint, car security features, nothing that screams out....

Yes, took ZTH members advice and kacau them a bit. Otherwise, my car like a display unit in the workshop...

A bodykit would be nice :biggrin: or new shoes for your myvi :smile:

all the comments on this thread....walaoweyhhh...like air yang dicincang takkan putus mehh..why ahh??bcoz suelee aa?what if faruck-lee start a new thread..anyone wants to join??heheheheheeeee :thefinger:

yup, the girls will go after you.......:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 03:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:13 PM ----------

So, you went and pester them......:biggrin:

you start faruck-lee thread i layan you.
see I also never layan this thread, respond to you only.

if like this haa..i really wanna become one of mr lee family members lahh..then many zth members follow me!!waaaaaa hahahahah :dancing:

Ya I also see this SF a bit itchy la....

(just joking)

But Faruck, you potong stim la...

Why not let SF flirt while we watch in anticipation?

hehehe.....:biggrin:

hhahahahahha :rofl:.....will delete my comments laa if like dat....i wanna see how this hisdustan muvee end..confirm padiapa!!! :ridinghorse: