Samsung Galaxy S4 has gather all the requirement of the consumer to this phone. Easy to ourlife. You can go youtube see their ads. But A smartphone with this price RM2k ++ do you think worth it? Lets chat about Samsung " Ideal for life" hahahaha....

I have been using S2 & S3 already. And now I would like to change to S4 . Yiak yiak! But for sure I will take package la. More worth ma.
8Gb usable internal memory. Meaning load it with apps and it'll be slow like shit. True story.
its the trend.
S4 - RM2k, but S2 and S3 launch price also RM2k woh!. I bought my S2 when S3 launch so got it at RM1.5k
Now thinking of Note 2 instead.... Actual Sony phone much cheaper....

Get a note I amd install everything of Note II.
Developers got it. My friend's Note I has the exactly same function.
He explained no lag with overclocking from 1.4GHZ to 1.6GHZ(Note II).
The beauty of open source, but laggy.![]()

Got line or no line is the problems. If the telco offer the lowest price but no line. Buy S4 also useless only. So far I didn’t hear any problems for Celcom. You may see their package. No advertise here! Just sharing info.
![]()
i prefer the sony xperia z....although cant afford it![]()

Over clock on long run, I don't think will be good, right?

Samsung grabbing the lime light now......![]()
Remember the first Android that burst into fame?
The Galaxy Ace?
I was using C6-01. C6-01 has a 680mhz.
Galaxy Ace has the same chipset.
But Samsung overclocked it from the factory until 800mhz.
U can hear Ace users complained about the heat of the back of the body.
Over clocking logically is not good la. But smartphones, I think should be okay.
If PC, must have sufficient cooling system lor.
Just like a turbo need radiator and intercooler.
Samsung is just branddddddd~ True story.