Stories of Barang Naik !

Its not a necessity to some but its a necessity to few million others....:bawling:

---------- Post added at 03:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:00 AM ----------

Or...

Follow me, probably sell my Merz and chug slowly on the vroomy junky Beetle.....

hahaha....:love::adore::driver:

---------- Post added at 03:12 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:04 AM ----------

Yes!

Just based on 2 million packets of cigarettes sold a day nationwide...

RM0.30 sen increase is about RM600,000 extra income a day for that someone!

Thats RM18, 000, 000 a month boy....

Isnt it cool ?

It attacked on the volume!

So 30 sen is not seen as a big deal....

Whats in store next?

Rice? Flour? Diesel? Petrol? Electricity? Water? :mad::mad::thefinger::thefinger:

Only left to be seen.....

But we have this thread to monitor.....

hahaha.....(thats about all we can do anyway...)

---------- Post added at 03:16 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:12 AM ----------

Keep your "barang" sentiasa naik and join the Daddys Club soon?:love:

I rather have them tax or raise price of cigarette or liqour..
than taxing on computer or books..or sport equipment...

Increase RM0.30 gain RM600,000 eh? 18M per month?

They reduce RON97 by RM0.10, anyone calculate how much they lost??
:stupid:

I'm smokers too...go overseas buy stock many la..
KLIA duty free..RM6.40 per box...

They don't get your money...you happy...

ciggy price upped or not, better quit for health reasons lar........

Unless gaya is more important than health...

Recently, I see many petrol stations run of of DIESEL in their kiosk...

They put up signs....

"DIESEL HABIS"

Could it be sign of things to come?

Will diesel price increase in the near future?:bawling:

Anyone got any insiders info?

yes true. since last sat i wanted to pump diesel in shell but there was a sign "quota utk diesel habis"

I think Isaac Newton if he is still alive would have to revise his law of universe. Something goes up will never come down again.

Ah! you pump diesel? You have a 4WD?

Not all that is diesel driven are 4WD !

hahaha.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 02:44 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:41 AM ----------

I think Isaac Newton if he is still alive would have to revise his law of universe. Something goes up will never come down again.

One thing for sure goes up will come down....

After the job is done.....:biggrin::love:

---------- Post added at 02:50 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:44 AM ----------

Latest increase is the outstation bus fare...

According to newspaper reports the increase is not 5 or 10%

But a HEFTY 30%

They sure know how to go for a killing!

Also I think increase in diesel price is immininent and crystal clear cut already....

But of coz..notice or x that public transport increase price AFTER every election??been goin for a cpl of terms now..thing is this time it's very unfortunate coz Raya is just around d corner n millions who depend on these public transports to balik kg will clearly b affected by the increase..

What can I say???HIDUP BN!!!!!