Old car or New Car with the same price???

That one me tak tau but only those few heard from friends. Girls are all there like fashion models.
Not sure how true is that though but when u come from the rich, is possible.

Ya man, now just 1 kid or 2 kid.

My kids have to take bus to college.....

Same as me wor. Take bus and LRT. Back then bus service sucks even more. 3 hours to wait for that silly Intrakota. The only bus that goes back kepong straight to my house.

Only Final semester I drive.

Good Training.....

Ya, glad I know what is taking bus and ktm like. What is it like to walk from one distance to the other under the hot sun. Rain or shine also have to walk and take bus or train.

I'm glad I get to experience it whereby many young teens now don't get to experience that.

:biggrin:

That one me tak tau but only those few heard from friends. Girls are all there like fashion models.
Not sure how true is that though but when u come from the rich, is possible.

Ya man, now just 1 kid or 2 kid.

University for the fashionable and rich.

I cycle only.... :banghead:

Not bad ma can still cycle, cuz I have to walk :rofl:

Btw, I think this thread roughly has its conclusion and TS is already missing.
Time to close thread?

Both also healthy and environment friendly method to travel, LOL.

This thread has jumped from old or new car thread to car's driven by rich college kids nowdays. :rofl:

Time to close thread?

We continue with you loh! You are also deciding New Car or Old Car mah!.....:driver:

this is the one.
sonata rm10k rebate.
http://www.mudah.my/Hyundai+Sonata+FL+2+0L+A+T+Elegance+13+-22137335.htm

if anyone passes by hyundai showroom or roadshow can ask it for me...:smokin:

---------- Post added at 08:43 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:42 AM ----------

if can offset the downpayment then means i no need to pay that much downpayment....rm3k should be enough to make 10% d/p.

---------- Post added at 09:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:43 AM ----------

SF,
satria neo r3 for u
http://www.mudah.my/Proton+Satria+Neo+R3+A+NEW+Packge+FulL0an-22303212.htm

this is the one.
sonata rm10k rebate.

---------- Post added at 08:43 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:42 AM ----------

if can offset the downpayment then means i no need to pay that much downpayment....rm3k should be enough to make 10% d/p.

---------- Post added at 09:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:43 AM ----------

SF,
satria neo r3 for u

You got one for yourself?:driver:

We continue with you loh! You are also deciding New Car or Old Car mah!.....:driver:

Well said. Haha. SF is the new focus for this thread now. :burnout:

LOL! I think after so much money spent, I'll be going for old cars even though the itch for a new Satria Neo is there though :bawling:
If settle for old car, I'll be keeping it for some time and plans for it. Unless can get a buyer with right price :biggrin:

this is the one.
sonata rm10k rebate.

SF,
satria neo r3 for u

NO need Sonata la bro, I recommend you to get my car :rofl:

Satria Neo Auto Transmission me no want at all. Usually 0 downpayment plan the monthly payment is higher and 9 years loan
for proton cars is kinda not worth it.

You got one for yourself?:driver:

no la....but wanna get the feel of owning a new car...all this while only can afford 2nd hand only :bawling:

but scared of the resale value for korean cars & especially the electronics...a simple fix will costs a bomb.

---------- Post added at 09:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:34 AM ----------

SF,
u trade in your BLM & Altis then can buy R3 edi...if course manual la.....auto are for girls hehe :proud:

no la....but wanna get the feel of owning a new car...all this while only can afford 2nd hand only :bawling:

but scared of the resale value for korean cars & especially the electronics...a simple fix will costs a bomb.

---------- Post added at 09:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:34 AM ----------

SF,
u trade in your BLM & Altis then can buy R3 edi...if course manual la.....auto are for girls hehe :proud:

If new car is cheap, then worth it, but slightly cheaper might as well get the Jap ones.
I bought the China SUV for my wife because half the price of the Korean ones. My friend asked me, you not scare of resale value, and I answered I am prepare to lose all and is still better then the Korean or Jap SUV. I got mine at another RM10k discount so my cost is only RM80k. Other are like RM150k. I take less loan save on interest payment also and that is not 10 to 20k but 70k difference.
3 years warranty also....:driver:

He sell two cars for one, then short of one car. Last time myself same, I always buy second hand because needed 2 cars....

Unker VR,
ok for example camry 2.4v 08model RM100k loan, monthly 9 years RM1.2-1.3k interest (4%+-)
new sonata 13 2.0 rm138k loan Rm1.5k+ per mth (interest 2% +-)

in terms or realibility, resale value & maintanance (let say gonna use the car for 6-7 years then sell it)
which will u go for?

Unker VR,
ok for example camry 2.4v 08model RM100k loan, monthly 9 years RM1.2-1.3k interest (4%+-)
new sonata 13 2.0 rm138k loan Rm1.5k+ per mth (interest 2% +-)

in terms or realibility, resale value & maintanance (let say gonna use the car for 6-7 years then sell it)
which will u go for?

ha! ha! this is tough because never thought of anything more then RM100k.
Anyway, I think depends on which car you like first. then whether must go for new or old, like bro. Izso latest buy is must new....ha! ha!
But since you ask my preference, I will take the Jap Camry. Probably because I have a VR and Sonata III, and I like the Jap one better

SF,

Let's get Satria Neo R3 together la. New car :biggrin:

BLM trade in also still owe RM1K. Maybe pay for few more months 1st and see what is the Raya
Promotion. Altis spent too much money to sell. Got chance only tell u. Long story. But Altis
in perfect condition now. Get a new Satria Neo, like u said yes, I have to let go Altis and BLM.
Is either I take over the Altis or get a new car

haha i prefer the camry too...
but not buying now la just doing a lil survey :listen:

ha! ha! this is tough because never thought of anything more then RM100k.
Anyway, I think depends on which car you like first. then whether must go for new or old, like bro. Izso latest buy is must new....ha! ha!
But since you ask my preference, I will take the Jap Camry. Probably because I have a VR and Sonata III, and I like the Jap one better

Ya, in terms of reliability I'll pick camry too :biggrin:

the only thing similar with Izso is im banned from buying Evo or scooby's.