tingtk23
If i'm not wrong, it's excessive turbo pressure.
Hahaha, don't worry...thanks to mightycarmods... We can now have 'EXCESSIVE TURBO PRESSURE' on NA CARS!!
Blow Off Valves Mythbusted - YouTube
Hahaha, don't worry...thanks to mightycarmods... We can now have 'EXCESSIVE TURBO PRESSURE' on NA CARS!!
Blow Off Valves Mythbusted - YouTube
HEY ANOTHER MCM CAR FAN! Look at the bottom of my post, my signature. :D

I don't see any signature![]()
Black and mad?
I think there is something wrong with my view, I can't see anybody's signature...LOL!:hmmmm:
Huh? How about right under this word.
Nope, still nothing. Come to think of it, this is kind a the only forum where I don't see anybody's signature anyway! It is just so clean...and I just noticed it when you say "Check my signature out"
Hahaha weird. Using old comp ke?
No lah! just sharing info, and I am sure you have certain knowledge that I don't have, so we share and learn together, whatever the age....
Probably they change the piston and crank?

With good mech with good Campro knowledge like Drex, I think should be okay.
Same platform too? I just wanna fix the damn torque dip.
Proton probably tune it to top speed rather than acceleration. Sigh.
They are not stupid. They did these to the VTECs because they have the same thought like me.
And actually the drift king, Tsuchiya love the supercharged VTECs although he adore the NSX and Kseries. Check out GTChannel.
Maybe Asians love raw and responsive power? But FI nowadays are very responsive.
let go out for TT la, i'm in mentakab ma.
Humble is the key in gaining more knowledge.
Not sure how they did it but the Americans always goes for top speed and very high hp...
Different people had a different perception in modifying cars. For me, NA for VTEC is still the best way to represent the engine's own character.
Mentakab come for tt quite far woh!

He coming to us ma.![]()

Sunday Breakfast convoy to Mentakab, ikan patin lunch treat by John!

bugger!! that post was for tingtk23 ma since he is here in temerloh.
anyway, you guys come oso can come wat. i treat ABC only lar
then i can steal all of the sifu's knowledge in car oso![]()
I got kacang knowledge hahahaha

nvrmind, kacang oso is still knowledge![]()