Gauging interest on plasti dip

Gauging Interest : Which Plasti Dip Color Would You Prefer And What Would You Dip?

• Blaze Blue

Votes: 1 33.3%
  • Blaze Green

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Blaze Orange

• Blaze Pink

• Blaze Purple

• Blaze Yellow

• Base White

• Base Red

• Base Black

Votes: 2 66.7%
  • Smoke!

• Gun Metal

• Camo Black

• Camo Brown

• Camo Tan

• Camo Green

• Total voters
Yesterday I post. Today sold out of black. Whoever this hoarding cunt son of a bitch and a goat is definitely a ZTH member. Here's a big fuck you. Hope you shove the cans up your ass and bleed to death.

Which ace hardware did u went lol. People are hunting around all ace hardware for black..once ACE restocked, sure kena sapu

Heard some members see ACE store, sure go in and check, but all black out of stock....

Just came back from Mid Valley, ACE there still have a few black in stock, but not many left though.

I went to all ACE Hardware in KL areas but all not black :'( the one I went was Summit, IOI, MV, Melawati, Ikano...

Why people buying so much, do you even use that much? Spray what? kukujiao ar? I'm just curious.

And they are buying BLACK only.

You can spray any other colour you like...or if you can't get the black spray, you can buy the black dip PD and dip ur little bro inside. And it has more choices of colour too!!

Black bro..black.. cause the girls believe once you go black you never go back... so just go with the flow.