MINIONS Talk

Kampar sure not ok with so many students around. The new town of Kampar is often filled with students.

You bought the whole set of minion toys?:biggrin:

Nah, I didn't. Cuz I dont have the reason to buy one so not gonna line up just to be
a minion to the group of minions. :biggrin:

Shell Cars I did collect all this while.

Kampar sure not ok with so many students around. The new town of Kampar is often filled with students.

You bought the whole set of minion toys?:biggrin:

Kampar economy boom because of the students, but things went up in price.....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 12:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:07 PM ----------

Nah, I didn't. Cuz I dont have the reason to buy one so not gonna line up just to be

Mydeal.com selling all sorts of Minion items.....:smokin:

Does it vibrate? hahaha

Minion Vibrator...hmmm good things to sell since girls love them...I mean the minions :rolleyes:
Got market liao :biggrin:

That part of the market hasn't been exploited yet... Wait what summore??

Last edited by a moderator:
i took a drive up to genting to chill out, walk into McD and got myself 3 set of minion...
what lines?

:biggrin:

i took a drive up to genting to chill out, walk into McD and got myself 3 set of minion...
what lines?

I know genting no lines Only Major Cities. But then now cool down already. :rofl:

Like Chinese saying "New Toilet Bowl" Only or "New Backside" only :rofl:

Tonight I'll go MCD to eat and see if I can get one more minion toy for myself. LOL

Kampar economy boom because of the students, but things went up in price.....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 12:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:07 PM ----------

Mydeal.com selling all sorts of Minion items.....:smokin:

If you come to Kampar and open a restaurant, there is a high chance that you can make a lot of money over here. Whole Kampar new town is like a nest of undergraduate students. Regarding price hike, I think the price of things at Kampar is still roughly the same compared with Ipoh.

Minion craze everywhere. Just like gangnam style and harlem shake craze earlier. :rofl:

Tonight I'll go MCD to eat and see if I can get one more minion toy for myself. LOL

If you come to Kampar and open a restaurant, there is a high chance that you can make a lot of money over here. Whole Kampar new town is like a nest of undergraduate students. Regarding price hike, I think the price of things at Kampar is still roughly the same compared with Ipoh.

Minion craze everywhere. Just like gangnam style and harlem shake craze earlier. :rofl:

Get me some, i wanna see what so great about it that it can cause such massive orgasm over it :rofl:

what lines?

Who wants to drive up Genting just for that unless Genting has the only Mcd outlet....hahahahaha:rofl:

Lol, seriously you want one also? How am I gonna pass it to you?:biggrin:

Haha! Maybe when I go ipoh this friday I'll drop by the one where is on the way to Sungai Siput.
There more kampung so maybe got :biggrin:

Or the one at Petronas near Jusco.

POS LAJU bro lol!

Lol, seriously you want one also? How am I gonna pass it to you?:biggrin:

Heard he is going to Ipoh this weekend, so he can drop in....:driver:

Oh! you reply faster.....hahahahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:31 PM ----------

Kampar suppose to be sleepy hollow, if follow Ipoh price already getting bad....

Haha! Maybe when I go ipoh this friday I'll drop by the one where is on the way to Sungai Siput.
There more kampung so maybe got :biggrin:

Or the one at Petronas near Jusco.

POS LAJU bro lol!

Who knows, maybe the kampung kids nowadays are also addicted with minion craze. Ipoh got alot of MCD outlets. Gunung rapat, station 18, tambun, east ipoh, town center, inside old kinta city..

---------- Post added at 12:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:31 PM ----------

Kampar suppose to be sleepy hollow, if follow Ipoh price already getting bad....

True. Kampar used to be a boring place but now it has become more lively because of the university and college. Now kampar had Lotus Cinema, Old Town White Coffee, MCD, Domino's Pizza, Sushi King, Tesco and etc..

Cuz he keeps clicking on new post link, then once we reply he reply LOL! :rofl:

Who knows, maybe the kampung kids nowadays are also addicted with minion craze. Ipoh got alot of MCD outlets. Gunung rapat, station 18, tambun, east ipoh, town center, inside old kinta city..

True. Kampar used to be a boring place but now it has become more lively because of the university and college. Now kampar had Lotus Cinema, Old Town White Coffee, MCD, Domino's Pizza, Sushi King, Tesco and etc..

Lotus Cinema is Indian one right? Kampar become more lively because of the university only.
That's why people start to see the potential there to start a business of food. Cyber Cafe sure can earn one haha!

kcng, thanks for the info I think I will go to McD FB page and troll those minion freaks

Lotus Cinema is Indian one right? Kampar become more lively because of the university only.
That's why people start to see the potential there to start a business of food. Cyber Cafe sure can earn one haha!

I just click on the word FORUMS on top there to see whether did you all reply or not. :biggrin:

I think it is Indian one, not too sure about it. Cyber Cafe got a lot already at new town there. Some of them even combined 3 or 4 shops together to form one Cyber Cafe.

Business is like that. Where got opportunity sure to follow....:driver:

---------- Post added at 03:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:33 PM ----------

Yup, Lotus is Indian same as the Restaurant group. They should come out with some Minion toys also. One Briyani one toy.....hahahahahaha:rofl:

Anyway, Kampar property rental market gone up and up because of the Uni.....