MINIONS Talk

Business is like that. Where got opportunity sure to follow....:driver:

---------- Post added at 03:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:33 PM ----------

Yup, Lotus is Indian same as the Restaurant group. They should come out with some Minion toys also. One Briyani one toy.....hahahahahaha:rofl:

Anyway, Kampar property rental market gone up and up because of the Uni.....

We should sell PD along with Minion toys..1 Minion RM100 Free 1 Plastidip Black :rofl:

Business is like that. Where got opportunity sure to follow....:driver:

---------- Post added at 03:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:33 PM ----------

Yup, Lotus is Indian same as the Restaurant group. They should come out with some Minion toys also. One Briyani one toy.....hahahahahaha:rofl:

Anyway, Kampar property rental market gone up and up because of the Uni.....

We should sell PD along with Minion toys..1 Minion RM100 Free 1 Plastidip Black :rofl:

We can all come up with a special ZTH product. :rofl:
By the way, yesterday I went to MCD around 6.20pm, they told me all sold out already. I guess they dont have reserve stocks anymore.

Still hot item.....:smokin:

---------- Post added at 09:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:37 AM ----------

i go there for a drive ma... since doing a pitstop, might as well walk to McD and see lor....
:biggrin:

Next drive you post mah! Who wants Minion. At least cover your petrol....:rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:37 AM ----------

Talking about Minion. Reminds me of one ZTH member by that name which is very self centered about Super GT stuffs LOL!

Minions now slow down adi. Maybe cuz out of stock, all drive up genting to buy 2 box of minions then we sell at pasar malam and food we bring to orphanage :smile:

Very powerful CRZ...SF go genting just for minions? you are more keng than those lining up....PROACTIVE!

Still not as trolling as this guy~

• 943671_530407820359535_1323987772_n.jpg
    943671_530407820359535_1323987772_n.jpg
    72.3 KB · Views: 106

No petrol used because I cycled to MCD. :rofl:
More environment friendly than hybrid cars. :biggrin:

Talking about Minion. Reminds me of one ZTH member by that name which is very self centered about Super GT stuffs LOL!

No idea who :hmmmm:

Okay, do it....Just saw you are over 10,000bhp....:driver:

I thought previously he was over 10k bhp already? Then something happen and he lost a lot of post count isn't it?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/general-talk/419825-congrats-to-supra_fanatics.html

Very powerful CRZ...SF go genting just for minions? you are more keng than those lining up....PROACTIVE!

Going up genting + touge to get Minions is more meaningful than waking up midnight and
line up for hours for Minions whenever there are rumours that Mcdonalds restock their Minions
at 12am :rofl:

Go up and down genting + buy minions max 2 1/2 hours okay ma :rofl:

Going up genting + touge to get Minions is more meaningful than waking up midnight and
line up for hours for Minions whenever there are rumours that Mcdonalds restock their Minions

Go uphill to get minions. You can learn from Takumi in Initial D. :rofl:

U didnt :rofl:

Ya, but too much bumps to do so and I dont have a FR cars nor the skills to drift :rofl:

Uphill genting got one king. You forgot about the pot of ZTH. :rofl:
Pot will be delivering fresh minions from the top of Genting.

Uphill genting got one king. You forgot about the pot of ZTH. :rofl:
Pot will be delivering fresh minions from the top of Genting.

Genting got a few, one legendary one missing adi. Now pot takes over :rofl:

Will drop by ipoh see got or not, at sg siput area.