used car for weeekend use

I would recommend you to buy a JAPANESE TOYOTA CAR.

SEG is the most recommended Japanese car ( AE101 model )
PRICE RANGE within 15k only.
AUTO /MANUAL also no problem.

VERY DURABLE PARTS.
LOW MAINTENANCE FEE.
GOOD ROAD PERFORMANCE.
VERY GOOD SUSPENSION.

PERODUA CAR like KENARI, MYVI & KELISA also NOT BAD.
LESS PROBLEM AND CHEAP SPARE PARTS.

IF PREFER FOR PROTON CAR. GO FOR WIRA YEAR 2002 ABOVE. BETTER SELECTION.
ISWARA LESS COMFORT.

SAY NO TO WAJA OR GEN2. CHEAP BUT " POTATO CAR "
MANY - MANY PROBLEMS.

There's a problem with this car. It's stated there they use Toyota ATF. That's Type-IV oil which is not compatible with the SPIII GB. It's only a matter of time before something gives up in that GB.

---------- Post added at 11:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:04 PM ----------

Ho ho ho.. at least I contributed something tangible. And if you haven't noticed I've never claimed to be the expert. Only you think like that. You've done nothing but flame flame flame.

And since I'm a moderator, I've PM-ed you nicely, I've replied you nicely and if you still choose to continue flaming and fighting, I will warn you nicely, then if ignored I will ban you nicely. Sequence of events that I am choosing to advise you on.

I have yet to say anything about you other than you and your unhelpful replies. You've chosen to use the words "bullshit", "crap" and a few other lovely words. So right now the only one fighting this 'war' is you. You can now either choose to continue along your path after I have given you what I believe is the correct and fair sequence of events or you can choose to ignore and continue on with whatever it is you want to do and find out. I'm not bothered with your aggressive responses anymore.

Thank you and sekian terimah kasih.

I really doubt, why they choose u as moderator, your ability, your leadership, your knowledge, your skill, your everything is not qualified for it.
If you try to use your what so called MODERATOR level to ban me, you welcome to do so. Because u cant accept people talk the real fact on you, u only sitting in front of PC/laptop, using your finger and write useless thing in forum.

I really doubt, why they choose u as moderator, your ability, your leadership, your knowledge, your skill, your everything is not qualified for it.
If you try to use your what so called MODERATOR level to ban me, you welcome to do so. Because u cant accept people talk the real fact on you, u only sitting in front of PC/laptop, using your finger and write useless thing in forum.

I can smell the ban hammer cooking. Oh wait, I don't have a ban hammer. Can I borrow Tom's Hammer? Thor's Hammer is useless in this realm.

Moderator are chosen because majority of people chose lor, do you know how to think?
People write useless thing in forum? Check out his posts lah. All the car DIYs and shit, do u even check?
They come out and do cars together one la.

Your reply show how stupid you are.

Replying to stupid posts means you are stupid too. (Now i am too) Wahhahaa. Lmao.

Why do u even use 2 acc anyways? dknycom and dkny.

4A-GE Blacktop Corolla for 11k. Nice. Cheap car with good performance. Faster than many "common" cars on the road anyway. :biggrin:

TS mentioned that he is 177cm in height so I think he wouldn't want a Kancil for long distance travel. And it's crazy to go 160kmh in Kancil unless the Kancil had aftermarkets tyres, rims and suspension. But I think even with aftermarket parts, it won't help much either.

Yes the 11K corolla blacktp seems worth buying. Condition seems good

Moderator are chosen because majority of people chose lor, do you know how to think?
People write useless thing in forum? Check out his posts lah. All the car DIYs and shit, do u even check?
They come out and do cars together one la.

Replying to stupid posts means you are stupid too. (Now i am too) Wahhahaa. Lmao.

Why do u even use 2 acc anyways? dknycom and dkny.

Twin brother in Johor coming in to gang bang izso's ass lol

I'm not siding with Izso or what. But if you think that he is inadequate of becoming a moderator, then you are free to demonstrate and show all of us here of how a moderator should behave in the first place. From what I see here, Izso is replying rather nicely to your post initially even when you're being rather rude to him. He is showing you respect and trying to be considerate but you replied him out of your own emotions instead of a well mannered way.

By the way, why are you calling and labeling each others with improper names over here? Why bring out religious names in public forum like this? Or are you telling me that is the proper way of how a moderator should behave?

Ok. You have made your choice, I have given you plenty of pre-emptive advice and warnings. All diplomatic and very civilised. You have chosen to ignore and continue to bash me and other forummers.

Moderators were chosen by the owner of ZTH (Tom) and I wasn't one until just this year. I've been with the forum since 2004 so whether I deserve or not it's none of your business and I personally probably have much more hands on experience with cars than you probably do. That's a very general assumption and I'm probably asking for it by saying so. But judging from your poor command of english you probably don't have a complete education or is some kid hiding behind a screen or is just not plain good with english. Not that I care but that tells me a lot about you.

You have been advised, now comes the warning. If you choose to ignore, it will be followed by a discussion amongst moderators before we ban your sorry ass. So you have been warned.

---------- Post added at 10:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:38 PM ----------

Oh and any further diversion from the threadstarters original topic will be deleted without prejudice.

Yes the 11K corolla blacktp seems worth buying. Condition seems good

Since AE92, AE101 and AE111 can use blacktop 4A-GE, then I want to know whether how much is their difference in performance if all of them are equipped with 4A-GE Blacktop. If all of them performs the same, then AE92 sounds like a better choice to buy (for performance mods) because it is cheap but ugly though.

Oh and any further diversion from the threadstarters original topic will be deleted without prejudice.

Noted.

buddy2, all r car enthusist, pls no net fight here......we come to zth to learn n share......

even at ur point of view, some of them talk cock, sing song.....just ignore them, we hav nothing to lose wat.....

im hardcore toyota supporter, last time, do dislike those honda,.....after came to zth......feel like self silly......now.....more open minded n appreciate.....

n these is beauty of zth......like my fren said, play car is a fun thing, pls dun make it so pressure.....n i think, we should hav mega zth tt, yemcha, sun, sea, talk cock sing song....hehe

Quite true.

Since AE92, AE101 and AE111 can use blacktop 4A-GE, then I want to know whether how much is their difference in performance if all of them are equipped with 4A-GE Blacktop. If all of them performs the same, then AE92 sounds like a better choice to buy (for performance mods) because it is cheap but ugly though.

Noted.

Quite true.

Can't really generalize which model with 4AGE is better or faster. Depends on individual setup. If you say assuming all are stock, hard to say, no chance to test all. Unless power to weight ratio does make some difference. Like throwing a K3VET in Kelisa sure faster than Myvi. :biggrin: never tested but kelisa body lighter. Nicest still AE86 coupe. Or Levin AE101/AE111. SEG still looks better than other 4 door AE s

Regarding suspension types and chassis rigidity, I think they are quite similar isn't it? Cannot compare AE86 with these Corolla. FR layout VS FF layout not fair la. :biggrin:
By the way, what is the code name of the Corolla sedan which is in the same generation with AE86? The one after KE70 and before AE92.

sifu, i know 1 group of toyota wif ae92, 101, 111, ke70, ae86, te71, every week play drag, i join 2 of their member bfo play2, ae92 4age 5speed wif 6 speed ecu, 14 inch tyre lost to ae101 bt 6speed 15 inch tyre 5 car distance, both r trd piping.....coming soon, ke70 wif 4agze will join too...

any one want to join, just pm me,.....for me, its quite fun...