J joe_jdm Joined Aug 21, 2013 Messages 0 Points 500 Location bronx Aug 21, 2013 #1 if anyone knows of any mitsubishi owners clubs aroub the bronx/new york plzz inform! would like to join thanks you!
if anyone knows of any mitsubishi owners clubs aroub the bronx/new york plzz inform! would like to join thanks you!
vr2turbo ((( God Level 30,000 RPM ))) Helmet Clan Moderator Joined May 11, 2010 Messages 30,040 Points 3,213 Location Petaling Jaya Aug 22, 2013 #2 joe_jdm said: if anyone knows of any mitsubishi owners clubs aroub the bronx/new york plzz inform! would like to join thanks you! Click to expand... Do you know which country you are posting in?
joe_jdm said: if anyone knows of any mitsubishi owners clubs aroub the bronx/new york plzz inform! would like to join thanks you! Click to expand... Do you know which country you are posting in?
johnsonlam DIY King Senior Member Joined Nov 17, 2003 Messages 1,183 Points 3,183 Location Balik Pulau, KL Aug 22, 2013 #3 joe_jdm said: if anyone knows of any mitsubishi owners clubs aroub the bronx/new york plzz inform! would like to join thanks you! Click to expand... Try shoutout here in this Facebook Group : https://www.facebook.com/groups/422462774439575/ Bey Lon Lau can help direct you to the right group.
joe_jdm said: if anyone knows of any mitsubishi owners clubs aroub the bronx/new york plzz inform! would like to join thanks you! Click to expand... Try shoutout here in this Facebook Group : https://www.facebook.com/groups/422462774439575/ Bey Lon Lau can help direct you to the right group.