Federal RSR

Guy there are special promo for Federal 595RS-R
Just to share with you guys on the promo. Close to 10% off for 15" and 17" size
Check out below page for the promo:

Acanta Autotech | Facebook
call 0193301689

m a v [3] r i c k;3826440 said:
JINEIL2EN,
Comparing the RSR to R888, which would be better for dry grip/track use?
Also how much roughly does the RSR cost for 205/50/15 or 195/55/15? I read somewhere that RSR 205/50/15 cost pretty cheap. Somewhere near to R888 195/55/15. R888 205/50/15 costs a lot more...RM400+

r888 better....

sifu said,
r888 once pasang, on dry, imidiate grip,
RSR 595, take time to heat up, once heated, grip maybe better than r888........

rsr595 can use longer distance compare to r888..........FOR SURE....:rofl:

---------- Post added at 05:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:32 PM ----------

195/50/15~RM345
205/50/15~RM390

r888, mah ooi, ithink 205/50/15 >RM500.00

On Sept 8th, 2012, I've got my RS-R 205-45-16 for RM 480/pcs

Compared to my previous RE-001, RS-R perform way better in Wet & Dry.

I've been tougeing in wet. Spin my car once with RE-001, but with RS-R, I'm impress. No sign of understeer/oversteer (the same speed I went in corner with RE-001).

Push further, it will require additional 20-30km/h until loose grip (in Wet).

Dry performance, overwhelming! Some say grip equivalent to R888..