Bro
If you want,
I sell at the price I bought from ACE,
I bought extra,
To clear it sincerely,
I will follow ACE price,
Who wants,
PM me.
Can try CvKit not sure if he has anymore left.
Bro
If you want,
I sell at the price I bought from ACE,
I bought extra,
To clear it sincerely,
I will follow ACE price,
Who wants,
PM me.
You mean gunmetal color? There is for PlastiDip but only sold by grey import sellers in forums :D
Ikano banyakkkkk. At least 15 cans.

Haha,
I give RM5 ringgit discount per can,
Lai lai,
Got 6 cans left,
Black colour,
Bang for buck wei! LOLRM5 discount means RM45?Bang for buck wei! LOL
RM5 discount means RM45?Bang for buck wei! LOL

For u yeah lah! Always wanna nego.
RM5 from ACE Price....![]()
Buy things surely must nego. I'm not born rich man. Even if rich everyone wants the best price for everything.
Unless u can say you never nego in anything u buy.
---------- Post added at 02:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:12 PM ----------
Ya Ace is selling at RM50.90

Rich man lagi worse, that is how he got rich....
So you asking for 0.90sen more discount.....hahahahhahaha![]()
To be exact of RM5 discount then is RM45.90
like my aunt. haha! 
Buy things surely must nego. I'm not born rich man. Even if rich everyone wants the best price for everything.
Unless u can say you never nego in anything u buy.
---------- Post added at 02:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:12 PM ----------
Ya Ace is selling at RM50.90
Yes it's true,
RM5 net discount from price sold at Ace,