better masak kat rumah, mayb once in a while, eat outside. consumer, u hav rights n choice mah. somemore, fast food not good.

weekdays wife cook at home, but once in a while eat out. weekend always eat out with family....let my kids run around in the complex...

Even if u request wife to cook, nowadays not many ladies would wanna cook and rather eat out as not like before where our mum are housewife. Unlike modern girls, after work already very tired then come back u ask them to cook also kinda rush, they would even
get frustrated. That's why some men end up cooking instead of wife pula.
Even if homecook food the price of vege, meat, chicken and etcs would go up in price as well. Can save some money but also my point is everything will increase in price at the end of the day. No escape..just vote wisely next and suffer this 5 years 1st...

Bro., get married then talk....hahahaha
Everyday eat out also cannot lah! If eat at restaurant, home cook is much much cheaper, unless every day economy rice, then you will get fed up also....heh! heh!![]()
Cuz I already know what I'm getting before marriage![]()
She is not the type who cooks. Is either I end up learning how to cook or just eat out or hire a maid :frown:

You know how much for a Maid now?....Got $$$ also cannot get woh!
Cambodian and Bangla got......![]()

You know how much for a Maid now?....Got $$$ also cannot get woh!
Cambodian and Bangla got......![]()
Cuz I already know what I'm getting before marriage![]()
She is not the type who cooks. Is either I end up learning how to cook or just eat out or hire a maid :frown:

[/QUOTE]
agency fees already rm800++....id rather cook, clean the house rather than spend that kinda money, havent calculate the salary yet, but anyways maid is out of the question, i only let my wife & parents take car of my kids.
time to teach your gf to cook. last time my wife also does not know how to cook, but since we were not that financially stable when we got married, we had to eat home all the time, as days goes by she improves, summore im not the fussy type, as long perut kenyang good enough.
my parents gave her some recipe's too she learned. cos i always loved my mom's cooking & thank god my wife is able to adopt my mom's cooking. so thats a plus point.
Yup, sama sama. Cannot all the time ask wife to cook, must have off day....ha! ha!![]()
[/QUOTE]
Yup, sama sama. Cannot all the time ask wife to cook, must have off day....ha! ha!![]()
[/QUOTE]
LOL! I did ask, and most probably she will ask me to fly kite![]()
But then when she was renting a room and studying she did cook for me and ask me to come over to eat, so started working maybe work stress already tiring, never blame her la...but I guess
eventually she will cook 1 day maybe after marriage![]()
I love my mum's cooking as well. Just hope she can learn it. Ya man, I rather use the money
for something else...maid is just another liability.
my wife ask me to learn cooking, so, can assist her.![]()
[/QUOTE]
my wife ask me to learn cooking, so, can assist her.
now u can tell her go fly kite la....u wait get married...i think the frying pan will hit your head..haha![]()
anak u have to jaga ma....that 1 no choice u need to bond with them.
if my kids naughty when we go out i always the one that control them, wife cannot....thats y she needs me around
Opposite.
I think I'll be the good guy and she will end up as the bad oneOpposite.
I just predict la![]()
Who knows. Need to have them baru tau. but having kids is like having a ferrari to maintain man...

agency fees already rm800++....id rather cook, clean the house rather than spend that kinda money, havent calculate the salary yet, but anyways maid is out of the question, i only let my wife & parents take car of my kids.
But this is including agency fees and like 4 months salary depending on the agency.my wife ask me to learn cooking, so, can assist her.![]()

Women(maid + wife) talk now. LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

anak u have to jaga ma....that 1 no choice u need to bond with them.
if my kids naughty when we go out i always the one that control them, wife cannot....thats y she needs me around

how to control the price at mamak stall? or Johnny's? or whatever business out there?

due to heavy competition, mayb, wait untill one day saturated.