Weight of rear seats & ideas for spare wheel

fyi, its illegal to drive without rear seat.
if got roadblock or inspection sure kantoi one..

i wonder if u checked thoroughly when receiving the car..?

fyi, its illegal to drive without rear seat.
if got roadblock or inspection sure kantoi one..

i wonder if u checked thoroughly when receiving the car..?

yup ur rite.. i did driving pass a roadblock with no rear seat but the police doesnt stop me.. so i took off quickly n so damn happy at that time.. haha. maybe because the police only paying attention to kapcai bikers..

Nah haven't bought the car yet. Just exploring all situations accordingly so I can mod appropriately. I need to use the car both on normal roads and for time attack. Wonder how much weight will I save by removing the GPS system/radio stuff??

i see.. i thought u already bought the Neo R3.
if u want to mod, better get 2nd hand.. no point buying new if u wanted to mod..

lol... he wants to buy a brand new neo r3 and mod...

best part is..all the mods he asking is void warranty mods hahahhahahaha

No back seat, banyak bising.. if take out the bottom cushion, and remove to round metal cap that covers the fuel outlet, bising and panas! but if got loud exhaust, wuuahh fucking jizz la.. can hear all the after-fire sounds very clearly and somehow doubles the loudness of the exhaust when sitting in the car. haha