http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/kweng84.html , Mostly i also recommend kweng84 ! Friendly guy !
From the day on i will not get those 'chrome chicken brand muffler' anymore.
WH/Xin exhaust[/QUOTE]
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/kweng84.html , Mostly i also recommend kweng84 ! Friendly guy !
From the day on i will not get those 'chrome chicken brand muffler' anymore.
WH/Xin exhaust[/QUOTE]
ok ma at least u had a 50% refund, if other shops will give u 0% refund & dun care bout u.....![]()
this is true also...other shop wouldnt even bother to help u...
they would even ask to buy/try other muffler instead and tell u sell yr muffler to frens...huhuhu!

those who are IPOHian, highly recommended to have your exhaust modification n etc at OU Fair Park, find abg mie.. he is really professional guy... even outside ipoh, just go to stadium area, then you will find his shop in front of EON Bank, Fair Park... =)
what car you driving??
guys, i stay in puchong..and just got my 2nd hand satria 1.3 manual..wic i decided to hv change of exhaust in wai heng/wai yip/xin so called pakar eksoz in puchong..and luckily for me decided to browse in here first..thank god..my money is saved..but now where am i suppose to head to? im very new in this modifying thingy..
If you don't mind to travel. You can try Jian Hang Motorsports in Batu Caves area.
Is a reputable Exhaust specialist that I believe there are a number of zth kakis went there.
Recommended.
yes bro, saw their names too..and the reviews..hmm...damn its not tat easy to make decision.....do i nid to call Jian Hang first for an appointment or just walk-in?

,, for sure not the ah beng type of sounds..something nice..power...maybe will ask for Jian Hang assistance..since its my first time doin such thing...if wan the best then no choice lor, hv to travel..no issue lah kan..my 2nd hand car is also fm tat area..:rolleyes:
wat i want to do...,, for sure not the ah beng type of sounds..something nice..power...maybe will ask for Jian Hang assistance..since its my first time doin such thing...