Kepong TT obsolete already![]()
Need fresh bloods to organize.
Use to be Badminton + TT last time haha! It was great.
KL TT was the last. PJ also quiet. Thought of combine but no sound no picture also....

Kepong TT obsolete already![]()
Need fresh bloods to organize.
Use to be Badminton + TT last time haha! It was great.

KL TT was the last. PJ also quiet. Thought of combine but no sound no picture also....![]()
Latest one is JDM meet at Ara Damansara.Latest one is JDM meet at Ara Damansara.
Where is Ara Damansara?
A place before Subang
Use Sungai Buloh-Subang,you will pass by one
Nearby the place have one mall,Citta mall
The meet is tonight at Oasis,Ara Damansara
A place before Subang
Use Sungai Buloh-Subang,you will pass by one
Nearby the place have one mall,Citta mall
The meet is tonight at Oasis,Ara Damansara
A lot of awesome cars. Credits to BH's superstar power.

Thanks brother, but could not make it last night.....
---------- Post added at 09:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:33 PM ----------
So you parked your turbo among them?......![]()
Ya wor, Street Turbo. :hahaha:
Parked 1 slot beside Johnson Lam friend's R33.

is 4WD turbo sticker if not wrong![]()

Don't push it.....hahahahaha![]()
Will find something to block the turbo when I have time. :hahaha:
Sent from my Lumia 925 using Tapatalk.
Just PD it![]()
Sent from my Firefox Browser not using Tapatalk

Sticker will do lah. No need to waste PD. now left 1/5
Sent from Nokia 3310 using text 2.0.
Use your tints la haha! 
What is this sent thingy?
Sent by Uncle VR thru ZTH ......hahahahaha![]()
Hahaha. Uncle VR. Tapatalk is an app for smartphones to use Forums easily.
Because forums are complicated websites and it takes loads of data to form the page.
This app greatly improves the forum on mobile experience.
Go try.
Then the bottom one is set by the app. Can turn off one. ahha
200+ cars showed up from what I heard