Very sad of owning an Almera=\

I saw one rather cool widebody City almost everyday. I should take pic one day and post it here.

As I have mentioned before, I will post a pic of that City here. Just took the picture today..

It was a bit of a delay of roughly 2 months. Sorry about that.

attachment.php

• DSC_0598.jpg
    DSC_0598.jpg
    147.8 KB · Views: 1,172
  • DSC_0599.jpg
    DSC_0599.jpg
    122.5 KB · Views: 1,314
Nice wide body by rexstyling. Doesn't look ah beng to me...

That's why I mentioned earlier that this was cool. Sometimes when I hear this car pass by, it is quite loud as well. Probably the owner have done something to the engine or it is just purely aftermarket exhaust sound.

BTW, is rexstyling located in KL?

That's why I mentioned earlier that this was cool. Sometimes when I hear this car pass by, it is quite loud as well. Probably the owner have done something to the engine or it is just purely aftermarket exhaust sound.

BTW, is rexstyling located in KL?

Located in Sunway if not mistaken. They have their own unique design bodykit made for certain cars, custom made available too.

Usually empty vessels sounds louder :rofl: not sure though, u got to interview the owner. Hehe!

Stretched tyres also.......:smokin:

Ya wei, didnt notice that. If it is not stretched tyres. would be nice with 17"

Looks like that's Kampar.... :smokin:

Yes it is. You're from Kampar?

Located in Sunway if not mistaken. They have their own unique design bodykit made for certain cars, custom made available too.

Usually empty vessels sounds louder :rofl: not sure though, u got to interview the owner. Hehe!

Ya wei, didnt notice that. If it is not stretched tyres. would be nice with 17"

I don't think the current owner knows much about the mods because few months ago or I think is around half a year ago, I saw this exact same car being put up for sale at a used car dealer at Ipoh. This owner is probably a new owner. So far, I've only seen one City with this kind of unique bodykit. I wonder will any Dugong/Vios or Almera owners planning to do this kind of bodykit on their cars. :rofl:

Yes it is. You're from Kampar?

I don't think the current owner knows much about the mods because few months ago or I think is around half a year ago, I saw this exact same car being put up for sale at a used car dealer at Ipoh. This owner is probably a new owner. So far, I've only seen one City with this kind of unique bodykit. I wonder will any Dugong/Vios or Almera owners planning to do this kind of bodykit on their cars. :rofl:

Almera don't need a widebody. It needs some redesigning instead and bigger wheels :rofl:
Totally custom made widebody and totally redesign it man :rofl:

Maybe also remove the pussy design Climate control console...:banghead:

Vios new one would look good with widebody. Well most cars look good with widebody if properly done.

Used to be in Kampar from 2009-2011

Sent from my ME173X

Haha, you must be one studying there I presume? I'm currently studying over there now.

Almera don't need a widebody. It needs some redesigning instead and bigger wheels :rofl:
Totally custom made widebody and totally redesign it man :rofl:

Maybe also remove the pussy design Climate control console...:banghead:

Vios new one would look good with widebody. Well most cars look good with widebody if properly done.

Maybe for Almera, there is no hope already. :rofl:

New Vios probably looks good with widebody but I think not for the old ones. For small kei cars like Kancil, Kelisa, Viva, I don't think they can look that good with widebody. :biggrin:

Haha, you must be one studying there I presume? I'm currently studying over there now.

Maybe for Almera, there is no hope already. :rofl:

New Vios probably looks good with widebody but I think not for the old ones. For small kei cars like Kancil, Kelisa, Viva, I don't think they can look that good with widebody. :biggrin:

Kelisa do look good with slight modifications by giving it slightly wider by working on those wheel archs. Don't take mini cooper bodykit, just the wheel arch with custom simple kit will look good.

Something like this...

http://memimage.cardomain.com/ride_images/3/2209/2141/30521070010_large.jpg

Kelisa do look good with slight modifications by giving it slightly wider by working on those wheel archs. Don't take mini cooper bodykit, just the wheel arch with custom simple kit will look good.

Something like this...

http://cars-database.com/data_images/models/perodua-kelisa/perodua-kelisa-05.jpg

Oh, this looks okay with the slightly flared fenders and arches. BTW, that's not mini cooper bodykit. That is a conversion from Daihatsu Mira Gino from Japan.

800px-1st_generation_Daihatsu_Mira_Gino.jpg