does any1 sell spacer 4x100 to 4x110?

D7zul

My dad mistakenly buy a set of kancil rim for my sister's kelisa

So, I've been searching for 4x100 to 4x110 spacer online.. But still can't find it

All i find is 4x100 to 4x114..

Any1 can help?

Or need to custom it?

Tq

My dad mistakenly buy a set of kancil rim for my sister's kelisa

So, I've been searching for 4x100 to 4x110 spacer online.. But still can't find it

All i find is 4x100 to 4x114..

Any1 can help?

Or need to custom it?

Tq

Bro., do you mean adapter? converting PCD from one size to another. Probably you will need to custom make but then your offset will be out.
Best to sell off and get correct rims for the Kelisa. I see many using Myvi rims....

since no body sell the spacer, my sis's kelisa is using wira rims now :biggrin:

i'm sure u can change it back @ can sell it to me, right now no one is looking to change higher pcd but to change to 100 is more coz more option for the rims, i'm included but since there is the 100/110 pcd 8 hole rims, so more options available.