Samsung Galaxy S4 Come in here please

Note 3 is a big phone, if you can tahan the size. Buy it. Its among the FASTEST Android phones in the market right now. Good battery life too.

Normally an anti-android, I'm kinda impress with Note 3.
Android itself need damn big powerplant.
Finally the Note 3 is stable enough.
Note 2 VS Note 3, Note 2 doesn't even stand a chance.

me just using old s3 only..rooted..using custom rom..throw away all app that i dont need..
built the android phone for my requirement only..open app only have 17 apps inside..
battery so far so good..samsung have so many bloatware n data consuming apps..
that why battery drain fast n data also fast..

me just using old s3 only..rooted..using custom rom..throw away all app that i dont need..
built the android phone for my requirement only..open app only have 17 apps inside..
battery so far so good..samsung have so many bloatware n data consuming apps..
that why battery drain fast n data also fast..

Not to mention processing and ram kidnapping lol

Normally an anti-android, I'm kinda impress with Note 3.
Android itself need damn big powerplant.
Finally the Note 3 is stable enough.
Note 2 VS Note 3, Note 2 doesn't even stand a chance.

Why Note 2 don't stand a chance? Depends what you use for loh! Just bought Note 2 as you know and loving it. Fast does not hang like my S2...haha. Big clear screen good, "low far" sight already...haha
Best is RM1599 only....come with 16GB Micro sd card, screen protector and casing free...:biggrin:

Note III is definitely impressive. However, I have never used any phone higher spec than Galaxy S (yes the ancestor) and have only tried playing with my wife's SIII. I 'inherited' an old Galaxy W from her, now rooted with light ROM and responds nearly as fast as her SIII. LOL. Oh I still can't convince myself with the insane cutting board size of Galaxy Note III or any other notes, I find it outrageously ugly to put it near my face, it makes me 'losing my face'! Lol In another hand, S4 is just right in term of size.

And u look like a moron calling using a phablet. Sorry to note users.

Sent from my Lumia 925 using Tapatalk.

---------- Post added at 05:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:01 PM ----------

Why Note 2 don't stand a chance? Depends what you use for loh! Just bought Note 2 as you know and loving it. Fast does not hang like my S2...haha. Big clear screen good, "low far" sight already...haha

Best is RM1599 only....come with 16GB Micro sd card, screen protector and casing free...:biggrin:

Note iii is 2.3Ghz, 3GB ram. That's enough to be a notebook/laptop. Someone tested this as a super multitasker and it worked like laptop! Smooth.

Note ii on the other hand, 1.6Ghz, 2GB ram. As I mentioned before, Android needs higher powerplant compare to iOS and WP.

If u bought your note II new, it shouldn't lag. Wait till it gets old and the ram is clogged up, then it will lag. Try to learn custom rom, it will help ur phone when its old.

And u look like a moron calling using a phablet. Sorry to note users.

I was just saying Note III isn't my cup of tea with no mention of others. And definitely no 'moron' appears anywhere in my post. Cheers everyone.

Not being a jerk, im just saying base on my opinion. Not referring to you.

Note 3 really is a good smartphone is comapre those launch this year. For me, if my data plan for current is going to end i think i will sign package to get cheaper phone. By the way, is depends on different user la. Just my own opinion. Somemore we have to see how many data we need for a month. But i think mostly will get at least 5GB now.

Sorry to say i won't buy Samsung product, had bad experience before. I still prefer iphone 5S. It is easy to use with my ipad and apple mac book.

What bad experience? I had bad experience with Samsung Galaxy, original model. But today I won't choose iOS over Android. I use a Macbook Air at home and iMac at work. I AM an Apple fanboy, but iOS is too "rigid", it does everything nicely, but it is not flexible when I want to do download pdf files into iOS, copy and paste, share links, etc.

I would say for the normal user iOS & Apple is a very good experience, stable and fast. But for power users who need more, iOS can go fly kite.

Oh I use Apple 4S before. iPhone 5? 4" screen? Too small yo!

Note iii is 2.3Ghz, 3GB ram. That's enough to be a notebook/laptop. Someone tested this as a super multitasker and it worked like laptop! Smooth.

Note ii on the other hand, 1.6Ghz, 2GB ram. As I mentioned before, Android needs higher powerplant compare to iOS and WP.

If u bought your note II new, it shouldn't lag. Wait till it gets old and the ram is clogged up, then it will lag. Try to learn custom rom, it will help ur phone when its old.

Buy phone use as laptop?.....:confused:
Buy phone use as phone or as smartphone....hahaha:biggrin:

Old then change loh.....hahahahahahahah:rofl:
Like my S2 now Note 2......:driver:

Buy phone use as laptop?.....:confused:
Buy phone use as phone or as smartphone....hahaha:biggrin:

Old then change loh.....hahahahahahahah:rofl:
Like my S2 now Note 2......:driver:

Its something they do to test performance.
Imagine a processor power of a notebook and placed on a smartphone.
Damnnnn... But yeah, just to test the power only.
And thats the downside of Android. Macam mini Windows PC, not Windows Phone.

Its something they do to test performance.
Imagine a processor power of a notebook and placed on a smartphone.
Damnnnn... But yeah, just to test the power only.
And thats the downside of Android. Macam mini Windows PC, not Windows Phone.

Just like tyres, you buy according to your priorities and budget. Fastest, Biggest, Most powerful, if features not use also waste...haha:rofl:

What bad experience? I had bad experience with Samsung Galaxy, original model. But today I won't choose iOS over Android. I use a Macbook Air at home and iMac at work. I AM an Apple fanboy, but iOS is too "rigid", it does everything nicely, but it is not flexible when I want to do download pdf files into iOS, copy and paste, share links, etc.

I would say for the normal user iOS & Apple is a very good experience, stable and fast. But for power users who need more, iOS can go fly kite.

Oh I use Apple 4S before. iPhone 5? 4" screen? Too small yo!

wat phone u bought after your htc incident?

I just signed up with Celcom 24 months plan and got the Note 3 for only RM1538!!! Very smooth and impressive! Loving it……Might going to purchase the Galaxy Gear as well.

24mthcontract_zps7bbcfe90.png

wat phone u bought after your htc incident?

Samsung Galaxy S4.. temporary phone. I hate it with passion, but at the very least everything is working as it should, I don't like the amount of bloatware pre-installed on it, such as ChatOn, S Voice, Samsung Hub, S Translator etc. Just don't like to the user interface.

HTC One had VERY minimalistic software included, and everything software was perfect for me. The User Interface was beautiful, but alas, has a flawed camera.

If don't believe me, go and use the HTC One and Samsung Galaxy S4... HTC One has way better launcher and skin. Samsung looks.. childish...cartoon. Like the new iOS 7..omg yucks.

I wanted to get Xperia Z1 but that camera also flawed. Take pic of red Hotlink logo come out orangey. Now my Nexus 5 ordered already, pending.

Ixeo : dang.. Z1 also has that problem? I've been bitching to Sony about that since I got my ZR and compared it to my friends Z and cousins Z. Cousins Z has the best colour and all. Apparently it had something to do with the batch.

Samsung Galaxy S4.. temporary phone. I hate it with passion, but at the very least everything is working as it should, I don't like the amount of bloatware pre-installed on it, such as ChatOn, S Voice, Samsung Hub, S Translator etc. Just don't like to the user interface.

HTC One had VERY minimalistic software included, and everything software was perfect for me. The User Interface was beautiful, but alas, has a flawed camera.

If don't believe me, go and use the HTC One and Samsung Galaxy S4... HTC One has way better launcher and skin. Samsung looks.. childish...cartoon. Like the new iOS 7..omg yucks.

I wanted to get Xperia Z1 but that camera also flawed. Take pic of red Hotlink logo come out orangey. Now my Nexus 5 ordered already, pending.

Nexus 5 is similar to LG or Asus, is it? Z1 is also getting too big and very squarish for the pocket, and still damn expensive too.