Honda civic 2.0 or mitsubishi lancer gt 2.0?

if 1.8L, I would rather take Corolla Altis 1.8L dual VVT-i. :biggrin:

Which imported brand of cars that is not overpriced in Malaysia? I think overpriced term will be more suitable for our local P1 ad P2 cars...those are overpriced. Put it simple, all cars in malaysia are overpriced :biggrin:

all car are overprice...honda and toyota are overpricer...

Not sure why, but there is a feeling that you are quite a strong supporter for local cars especially proton.
:hmmmm:

Don't see how Toyota and Honda are overprice if compare to local cars. The only reason for its high price tag, is because of the tax....remove the tax incurred on imported cars, then we will see whether local cars are overpriced or imported cars like Honda and Toyota is overpriced. Do the comparison.

i didn't compare those with locar car...i compare with ford, hyundai, kia, peugeot, chevrolet....
negativity will get you nowhere..

in my earlier reply i stated that it is redundant to buy lancer cause we have inspira here...

as for the civic, there's nicer choice from other marque..unless you really incline toward honda...

even ford have better spec than mazda...both have massive tax..

This one? Something fresh for me. Not bored because Civics are a pain to my eyes now.
2011_Hyundai_Elantra_GLS_--_06-02-2011_2.jpg

haha, this one mana syok.

Honda civic can convert type r
mitsubishi can convert evo

I like civic esp wth mugen RR bodykit...but prefer lancer or inspira more coz a lot of potential and fierce looking... and lancer gt is cbu too... future upgrade just get lancer gt gsr turbo or evo 10 halfcut for conversion.