Eh.. set. Plan to drop by there this Sunday la. We go together gether go look see. I wanna get a Recaro.
Didn't you already have one..... =.=' how many you want to get....1 container kah?

Eh.. set. Plan to drop by there this Sunday la. We go together gether go look see. I wanna get a Recaro.

unker, conti halfcut nearby there anot?

That shop I saw got conti also. If not, just go one round, many other smaller half cut shops there....
---------- Post added at 12:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:37 PM ----------
Why want Recaro? Hero already selling, right?

izso wanna standby the new recaro for his new car![]()

Didn't you already have one..... =.=' how many you want to get....1 container kah?![]()
Why want Recaro? Hero already selling, right?

Btw, Danz, when you sell your car, do yo u get funny funny calls? Got a few though, like trying to tip where I lives.
Maybe I'm a bit sensitive though. Too many cases of thefts, rob of cars and etcs.
Danz and SF already responded. I sold off my earlier Recaros already. Now wanna get a single SR3 or SR4 type design for myself and use for my new car or something. Wifey doesn't like Recaro 'comfort' anyway. She says ori best. pfft.. what does she know.
Never give it out (the details) and meet at some generic place, not at your house.

Yup, after I refuse to give the exact location. He say okay will call if want to view. Then hang up. Don't think is a genuine buyer. Sound suspicious the way he talk.
Just tell them to go to Izso's place to deal on the car. Got security there![]()
You ask your wife to whack the car during cornering and whack yours during corner with Recaro. See which seat she prefer![]()
Yup, after I refuse to give the exact location. He say okay will call if want to view. Then hang up. Don't think is a genuine buyer. Sound suspicious the way he talk.
Just tell them to go to Izso's place to deal on the car. Got security there![]()
You ask your wife to whack the car during cornering and whack yours during corner with Recaro. See which seat she prefer![]()

Btw, Danz, when you sell your car, do yo u get funny funny calls? Got a few though, like trying to tip where I lives.
Maybe I'm a bit sensitive though. Too many cases of thefts, rob of cars and etcs.
the buyer that bought my car all started by sms. so I layan the fella, say wanna see the car. I set the date & time, met at my parents house cos I parked my perdana there. at least if anything happens got neighbours around me to help, summore next door has cctv.
it builds confidence in the buyer as he knows where I stay.
I dun like to deal outside mamaks or petrol stations as its unsafe.

But if house, they know where you stay. This I feel a bit insecure. I think I just set to deal in front Izso's house. Anything happen, he is big size enough to grab hole of him.![]()
True also at petrol stations or mamaks a bit unsafe. Unless deal inside police station![]()
Guess I should bring another friend if meeting other guy.
Once you and buyer agreed, you take the car for Puspakom inspection? Cost bear by buyer or seller? After that, both go to bank to settle the loan at bank? Pass him the geran and bank release letter? JPJ he can go by himself right?![]()
my buyer brought his wife & kids, so I told him to take a test drive my car while his wife did not follow. so depends on who is the buyer as well, if they came in 2- 3 persons then becareful take extra precautions.
once the buyer agreed I went to the bank to settle the outstanding amount myself a few days later bank will issue the letter. then show to the buyer as proof. once buyer agrees then can proceed with puspakom. in my case I was busy so I engaged puspakom (PMI), they will come to your house or office, their timing quite punctual. they will come in 3 persons. 1 check engine number, 1 check tinted, 1 sit inside the van & write out the report. if u have dark tint have to koyak cannot kautime cos they need to take photo of your car as proof.
once kautime pay them rm130 & they will issue u the report. if u wanna bring to puspakom centre also can..costs rm30 but wait till kingdom come la.
jpj both of u need to be there.
Okay, is either half cut shop or autobacs then![]()

You come my place I will steal your ok for personal gain. :P
As for whacking corners, she doesn't care. Already tried that
if owner not around u need chop suruhanjaya sumpah...costs bout rm20 if not mistaken.
then need owners photosthat ic cut & paste in JPJ borang. forgot which 1 edi.
inspection owner pay rm30 I paid rm100.
Weh..you all planning to go together meh? I wanna come along too!![]()

Oh. Thanks bro. Ya I forgot which one already. New Buyer IC also need to stick right? Cuz I bought the 2nd hand car, the seller stick my IC on a form as well. I think is the New Owner form.
Will check and see which borang for Current Owner and get JPJ to chop the suruhanjaya sumpah.
You can only come if you are driving your celica![]()
can! I'll come! Hahaha..my car was due out of workshop today..wanna testdrive it later.. However,the engine check light still on...i bet its the air flow meter that was not yet to change..