Bad Experience In Buying A Second Hand Car.

You know the feeling of when people say youve bought the wrong car dude,might as well just sell it back.' It'll put u down badly.. But then u all said I should do it back and take one step at a time.. That really pull me through.. That's why I still continue on restoring it..yes,this celica is one of my favorite coz last time didier drove it in rally and this car had a lot of rally history.. Perfect controlling..proud to drive one on the street..haha..

You all will see it one day.. Just wait until everything is done..haha..got a long way to go..probably in one month?

Same thing in life. When you dream of achieving something, there are sure some out there put your hopes down. Then, some would have given up if that something in life that they want is not really something they really want that badly. Just have to know what we want for sure in order to continue pursuing what we want.

1 month is quite fast bro. You are surely loaded for someone this young haha! :adore:

Same thing in life. When you dream of achieving something, there are sure some out there put your hopes down. Then, some would have given up if that something in life that they want is not really something they really want that badly. Just have to know what we want for sure in order to continue pursuing what we want.

1 month is quite fast bro. You are surely loaded for someone this young haha! :adore:

I am not loaded wei..but I can finish up this fast because fortunately someone here told me if I wanna buy a second hand car,prepare another 10,000 just in case..and that's what I did. I didn't buy the car when I had enough money of 24000,but I wait till I got 34000..which took me 3-4 months extra to find the back up money..and currently with all the amount pending up on me due to the celica,I'm already on the negative side.which mean I'm out of the 10,000 funds and slowly withdrawing my savings -_-. Had to cancel the Championship White paintjob in the mean time and keep it as it is in red colour and juust touch up. That colour cost me a lot man for the whole car.. 3000 aint cheap.

---------- Post added at 02:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:23 PM ----------

Chairperson not around woh! Probably engine cleaning and Car mart then....:driver:

Dude! Tell me where to clean engine! And how they do it? The cost?
This sunday? I don't know if I can come... Parents wanna talk about engagement.. Might take a while..

I am not loaded wei..but I can finish up this fast because fortunately someone here told me if I wanna buy a second hand car,prepare another 10,000 just in case..and that's what I did. I didn't buy the car when I had enough money of 24000,but I wait till I got 34000..which took me 3-4 months extra to find the back up money..and currently with all the amount pending up on me due to the celica,I'm already on the negative side.which mean I'm out of the 10,000 funds and slowly withdrawing my savings -_-. Had to cancel the Championship White paintjob in the mean time and keep it as it is in red colour and juust touch up. That colour cost me a lot man for the whole car.. 3000 aint cheap.

This sunday? I don't know if I can come... Parents wanna talk about engagement.. Might take a while..

You are sure from a great family. So young, family already talk about engagement with you :smile:
You can contact Fazidk. He is doing paint. Can PM you his number if you interested to get a quotation from him.

Your championship white is Pearl or metallic or crystal? RM3K should be at least Pearl/Crystal paint.
Depending on the lacquer they use for you as well.

i am not loaded wei..but i can finish up this fast because fortunately someone here told me if i wanna buy a second hand car,prepare another 10,000 just in case..and that's what i did. I didn't buy the car when i had enough money of 24000,but i wait till i got 34000..which took me 3-4 months extra to find the back up money..and currently with all the amount pending up on me due to the celica,i'm already on the negative side.which mean i'm out of the 10,000 funds and slowly withdrawing my savings -_-. Had to cancel the championship white paintjob in the mean time and keep it as it is in red colour and juust touch up. That colour cost me a lot man for the whole car.. 3000 aint cheap.

---------- post added at 02:25 pm ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - previous post was at 02:23 pm ----------

dude! Tell me where to clean engine! And how they do it? The cost?
This sunday? I don't know if i can come... Parents wanna talk about engagement.. Might take a while..

engagement?!?!?!?!?

...then should have finish the celica ASAP, with tasteful mods.....so that celica can be used for engagement and bride/groom ride later...

So nice....

Engine cleaning DIY one... finally downloaded some pictures...

You are sure from a great family. So young, family already talk about engagement with you :smile:
You can contact Fazidk. He is doing paint. Can PM you his number if you interested to get a quotation from him.

Your championship white is Pearl or metallic or crystal? RM3K should be at least Pearl/Crystal paint.
Depending on the lacquer they use for you as well.

Sure..PM me his number. Might wanna ask how much he quote.

---------- Post added at 11:36 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:34 AM ----------

engagement?!?!?!?!?

Yes engagement -_-..

---------- Post added at 11:40 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:36 AM ----------

...then should have finish the celica ASAP, with tasteful mods.....so that celica can be used for engagement and bride/groom ride later...

So nice....

Hahaha..don't think so..she don't have the soul for such an art. She love car which looks nice..not fast..I ask her this, ' Celica 2 litre turbo or 86 2.0 litre NA?' She chosed the toyota 86.

---------- Post added at 11:41 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:40 AM ----------

manatau he engage with Nicole...haha

The chick modder? I thought ur the one interested in her? Why me?!:proud:

---------- Post added at 11:43 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:41 AM ----------

That is why he wants in on DIT......:biggrin::biggrin:

Won't it later effect the engine if not done properly..scare leh...

Sure..PM me his number. Might wanna ask how much he quote.

Yes engagement -_-..

Hahaha..don't think so..she don't have the soul for such an art. She love car which looks nice..not fast..I ask her this, ' Celica 2 litre turbo or 86 2.0 litre NA?' She chosed the toyota 86.

The chick modder? I thought ur the one interested in her? Why me?!:proud:

Won't it later effect the engine if not done properly..scare leh...

K will PM u. A friendly guy. But don't be shock when you see his size. :biggrin:

Won't affect la. Your car not electric car :rofl: vr2turbo is a qualified detailer :biggrin: