Damn, must ask moderator to change title liao LOL!
Kancil Project with a zillion of ideas.![]()
He started for a reason.....hahahhahaha

Damn, must ask moderator to change title liao LOL!
Kancil Project with a zillion of ideas.![]()

very simple..just ask them those supercar how many competition did they compete in? or atleast joining trackday/gymkhana![]()
He stalking me liao......hahahhahahhaha
---------- Post added at 04:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:48 PM ----------
Yah! like 3 Mondays 2 Sundays and more to come.....
He started for a reason.....hahahhahaha![]()

I remember the results at TTA, a McLaren MP4-12C lost to EG6 and EK9 turbo in lap times. Haha
![]()
Sounds so fun, always got TT.
As if like this thread is for problematic members to post their offtopic stuffs.![]()
165/50/14? Don't remember having seen this size..Or u mean 165/50/15?

I remember the results at TTA, a McLaren MP4-12C lost to EG6 and EK9 turbo in lap times. Haha
Sounds so fun, always got TT.
As if like this thread is for problematic members to post their offtopic stuffs.![]()
Can be driver problem, and with powerful car not necessary faster in circuit. If in straights then yes...
Yup, even Subaru or Evo have slower time than some FD2Rs.

FD2R is not lesser power, high revving monster.....no wonder you want your lemon become passion fruit.....![]()

Haha! Make it into high revving Speedy Gonzales.![]()

Faster move down to KL. Join K-Car club LOL!
Can be driver problem, and with powerful car not necessary faster in circuit. If in straights then yes...
Yup, even Subaru or Evo have slower time than some FD2Rs.
My car is not K-Car leh...
I thought MP4-12C is a very fast car around the tracks. With all those high tech stuffs inside it. It scored quite well in top gear tract lap times as well. Probably because of driver? Since most supercar owners are rich businessman or something like that where they spend more time earning $ than being inside their car. Compared to most EG6 and EK9 owners where many of them they are hardcore car enthusiasts who understands cars very well.
FD2R is always the serious track car ma. FD2R is lighter than Evo and STI also... On track, weight advantage matters a lot I guess...
Driver lah. Not used to the track and car combination yet, probably.
But low powered car are generally easier to control, easier to push.
Imagine a 240hp and 600hp. Which one can step more.
The 600hp probably slides here slides there lolol

I smell monster Kancil coming.....
only when?
I thought MP4-12C is a very fast car around the tracks. With all those high tech stuffs inside it. It scored quite well in top gear tract lap times as well. Probably because of driver? Since most supercar owners are rich businessman or something like that where they spend more time earning $ than being inside their car. Compared to most EG6 and EK9 owners where many of them they are hardcore car enthusiasts who understands cars very well.
You guys should see it in the owners point of view.
If I spent RM2 mil on a rare super car, I wouldn't want to thrash it around a track and risk a possible accident. On the track insurance does not cover anything.
If I had TWO rare super cars at home, that's a different story. But since no mad rich bloke will have two of the same car, I honestly doubt you'll find anyone who'll be willing to go all out on a rare and bloody expensive super car.

My car is not K-Car leh....

Am waiting, see when can materialized......![]()
then, go get one.. together we can rev up to 9000 rpm mah...![]()

Then I would not even bring to the track. Or bring show but don't track...hahaha![]()
then, go get one.. together we can rev up to 9000 rpm mah...![]()

Ya ya,![]()
You got point also. That MP4 was from singapore. Come all the way from SG but din't go all out in track.
No budget to get another car for now.
Maybe next time?