conversion question ..

yeeza

guys can i know whats need to be change if i want to change from manual tranny to auto ? and roughly the cost involve ? thanks

I'm trying to sort out the JPJ section myself. Some say need Puspakom and some said no need. It's annoying

guys can i know whats need to be change if i want to change from manual tranny to auto ? and roughly the cost involve ? thanks

what car are you driving and how old is the car / how many owner edi.

Not too familiar with AD Resort parts. Try chop shop see if they have the auto box for your model. Normally will set you back a couple of RMk, then you need a mechanic to change for you. Next will be JPJ...

a couple of K ? wow....what about ae101 ? still thinking which to convert ...heel toe is hell if you drive day and night in bad traffic condition...

Even my old Mistu auto gb from chop shop was around RM2.3k last time...

AD Resort is Nissan and AE101 is Toyota. The engine mounting fit?

To convert from manual to auto, no need to change with auto wiring and auto ecu as well. Else, you won't have a a controller for your auto gearbox.

Sorry bro. Typo error. NEED TO CHANGE wiring and auto ecu

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus

Hi stupidcar,

Quick question, how much cost to change front and rear bumper for KE70 + sideskirts to good looking type like LE, but not overly lah. Thanks.