Sexy Yamaha YZF R6 2011

Cars for sale

Sexy Yamaha YZF R6 2011

tylerfoo

While I was talking to my friend on Skype today, he asked me to post this ZTH ad to sell his superbike.

My normal salary is RM12,000 so I don't really do a lot of tasks like this.

Most of the times I’d ask my assistant Staci to take care of doing this but I figure I'll let her enjoy her day.

Anyway, my friend hasn't been in the country for more than 12 months now.

Since he doesn't have the chance to ride the bike, and he prefers his money in the bank instead of being in the form of a 2-wheeler in a parking lot...

He has decided to sell this sweet-looking Yamaha R6. :D

The bike is so sexy, some nights I sneak over to his apartment just to sit on it, and touch its awesomely-shaped fuel tank.

Shhh... Don't tell him I said this.

He’s owned this R6 since 2012. He's a rather "boring" rider because he doesn't know how to drag his knee when taking corners. Lame, right?

Because of that you know that this bike hasn't been treated badly or in high speed pursuits.

In case you're wondering, girl and helmets are not included with the sale.

Things that ARE included with this Yamaha R6:

1- Its beauty
2- Immobilizer (this is awesome so your bike doesn't get stolen)
3- Awesome acceleration speed that will put a HUGE smile on your face when you do 0-100km/h at the traffic lights
4- Under 15,000 KM on this baby and you know Yamaha makes the best superbikes (right?)
5- Overall it rides very well and definitely gets attention of every girl on the street (or guy if you swing that way :P )

If you can guess how many times I've sneaked over to sit on my friend's R6, admiring its beauty... I'll give you RM10 discount off the bike. Good deal, huh?

Yes, this is 100% legit and we’d love to sell this R6 this month.

Please don’t offer trades for your Ferrari, we’d prefer RINGGIT and NOT bitcoin (whatever the hell that is).

Please feel free to email questions and ideally come buy the bike so my friend can be impressed with my ad-writing skills.

• bikepic-edited.jpg
    bikepic-edited.jpg
    456.7 KB · Views: 4,562
  • IMG_3417edited.jpg
    IMG_3417edited.jpg
    1 MB · Views: 718
this thing is so sweet high revving machine..

"My normal salary is RM12,000 so I don't really do a lot of tasks like this "

What the heck u trying to say over here? that u are arrogantly-rich-dude ?:banghead:

"My normal salary is RM12,000 so I don't really do a lot of tasks like this "

What the heck u trying to say over here? that u are arrogantly-rich-dude ?:banghead:

He wanted to let us know he is earning rm12k mar....lolz
anyway! free bump for u, nice bike!

it depends on do you feel proud of your current salary.
For him people earning rm12k shouldnt read n post forum one k....
But I knew quite many people who earn more than that may be double or tripple of rm12k, who owns many of my dream cars are still posting on ZTH la....
lolzzz

:vroam:

dudes...its a scam.
y cant his fren to put his bike on sale by himself? Y must this guy hv to put it n no reason for him to talk bout his salary here?
i earn more then him n not a big talker like him :proud: