Can't secure a track yet. MAEPS all too short.
I wonder what they gonna do with LCCT runway. Will they open to the public?

Can't secure a track yet. MAEPS all too short.
I wonder what they gonna do with LCCT runway. Will they open to the public?
LCCT runway is combined with KLIA, no?
Damn. This is getting very difficult. It looks like if we can't get sponsors it's gonna have to be illegal.

If perak can try kampung gajah..
Is that the place name or the strip name?
illegal it shall be then.Dude, I'd rather risk it in KL than in SGP. The consequences in SGP is way higher la. Besides that road is super busy.
then I suggest putrajaya or cyberjaya..
Ok I got confirmation from Sg Besi Air base, they can't rent out the runway, but they can rent the hangar. Hangar no point la.
So back to square one

Dude, I'd rather risk it in KL than in SGP. The consequences in SGP is way higher la. Besides that road is super busy.

then I suggest putrajaya or cyberjaya..
You know specifically where?
Oh btw, Honda managed to block off a small stretch of road (legally) in Langkawi by Police to do their test drag. Very interesting. Maybe we can do that also?

We do Ken Block style drive in and out of the Hangar.....
That Fineland serious woh!. Probably got camera every few hundred meters.....hahahahaha
I have been there a few times, Best I think is 3 lanes maybe 4 but tight, right?
Honda woh! As mentioned that day Lambo booked and use Miami Airport, and even that went thru plenty restrictions. What are we to get special treatment?....![]()
Well, perhaps we could find the ideal road first, see how busy it is, if it's not busy then apply via police to help block the road during our run?