Wah! must go catch that Ferrari driver. Caused the accident....
Yup, obviously and did it on purpose. Looks like a soreloser to me or a person that full with ego. Cannot lose to GTR

Should have whack into him, rather then to avoid....![]()
Oh! you miss his post where he accidentally let his cat, (oops) car out of the bag....ha! ha!
We know what his boat is dy.....![]()

I give u a hint on his boat, I think u wont trade it in after that even though is fast
The hint he gave was, when cornering almost toppled. So go figure![]()
AIya, Myvi Turbo la. No need think so hard.
Guys, Good Year Assymetric II slid today. Without warning too. No sound, not giveaway, just slide.
I just corner corner corner going faster and faster (meaning 100km/h going to 130km/h) then woah.. oversteered then immediately let go accelerator and slowed down to 60km/h. It slided out like it was on sand, no screeching nothing.
Major WTF moment. I've boycotting these tyres in my next tyre change. And until then I'm never gonna push it that hard anymore.
Myvi should not topple as easily la, got a silver one last time in TTA what.AIya, Myvi Turbo la. No need think so hard.
Guys, Good Year Assymetric II slid today. Without warning too. No sound, not giveaway, just slide.
I just corner corner corner going faster and faster (meaning 100km/h going to 130km/h) then woah.. oversteered then immediately let go accelerator and slowed down to 60km/h. It slided out like it was on sand, no screeching nothing.
Major WTF moment. I've boycotting these tyres in my next tyre change. And until then I'm never gonna push it that hard anymore.
Maybe because your std suspension is too soft leh...everyday kena "screw" by you haha
Skidding with warning could be caused by sands....or ada hantu :hmmmm:
Btw how does this thread has gone to myvi turbo from std lol

Hmm.. ok. Maybe it's sand or oil then since there's so much feedback from you guys.
Either way I don't think I want to go back to Assy2. Main thing, it's bloody expensive!

17" for top range branded tyres below RM500 is like that loh! However it was cheaper when I used them at launched time. RM430 to be exact. Conti, Pirelli and Michelin will be more expensive. Maybe can check out Yokohama new Advan V105 next time or some new tyres in a year or 2....hahahahha
Cheap cannot get that performance leh! GT Radial at RM320 those days but get 80% of Asy2 performance only. Harder ride too. N8000 almost same, better ride but bad rolling resistance.
Maybe can try Bee's ATR Sports, if not mistaken RM230 only or something like that.....![]()

17" for top range branded tyres below RM500 is like that loh! However it was cheaper when I used them at launched time. RM430 to be exact. Conti, Pirelli and Michelin will be more expensive. Maybe can check out Yokohama new Advan V105 next time or some new tyres in a year or 2....hahahahha
Cheap cannot get that performance leh! GT Radial at RM320 those days but get 80% of Asy2 performance only. Harder ride too. N8000 almost same, better ride but bad rolling resistance.
Maybe can try Bee's ATR Sports, if not mistaken RM230 only or something like that.....![]()

If ATR Sports better than Asy II really bang for buck lo![]()

In 2 year time we'll see la. Right now I'm not particularly impressed after that incident. And after running a months plus its become quite noisy. Not sure if it's supposed to be like that or whether 220kpa is too little air

you need back your Yoko V551 decibel.....Advan Sport should be more expensive, about similar price range like Michelin etc. One of the Mark X club members is already using it and he said also wet grip not as good considering the price plus it's rather noisy, but maybe the new one V105 might be improved. For me, I'd try the GT HPY for my next change, but still a long way to go.
Yup, V105 is improved over older Advan Sports V103.
HPY now in UK Tyre review. Even though last of 10 tyres tested but is a break though even to be used in the test and especially against the top Max performance branded tyres...
2013 Auto Express Summer Tyre Test - TyreReviews