Discuss about video games or game consoles here. 

Where were we again? LOL!
Sleeping dogs seems a nice game can try. But I think no games is as good as GTA. I have yet to buy GTA V. Maybe this month will buy since is cheaper now. GTA IV also almost play finish but stopped already haha! Just few stages left.
If you played Infamous before, that game also not bad. Is a guy with super powers that can produce electricity. Not a bad game. The new one ins PS4 is the Infamous Son. Guess I have to finish part 1 and 2 before playing the new one in PS4. See if got budget to get PS4 or not 1st haha!
I always wanted to buy ps3 or xbox but my wife does not allow it as she is scared my kids
will get neglect their studies....
Sleeping Dogs and Watch Dogs are almost the same as GTA.
GTA driving is better, shooting also. Sleeping Dogs on fighting. Watch Dogs something different but driving sucks.
Sleeping dogs is very enjoyable.
Where got free, we don't have time to play arcade games at shopping mall.You all damn free hor?

Ive been playing ps3 Nfs Rivals for months. Super addictive. Haha
Nice, will get sleeping dogs and GTA then, u shud try the Infamous if you are still playing. but the PS4 Infamous Second Son graphic of course nicer and more realistic than PS3. Now that I see PS4, PS3 graphic like not so nice. Same thing when PS3 came out, graphic in PS2 sucks haha!
Where were we again? LOL!
Sleeping dogs seems a nice game can try. But I think no games is as good as GTA. I have yet to buy GTA V. Maybe this month will buy since is cheaper now. GTA IV also almost play finish but stopped already haha! Just few stages left.
If you played Infamous before, that game also not bad. Is a guy with super powers that can produce electricity. Not a bad game. The new one ins PS4 is the Infamous Son. Guess I have to finish part 1 and 2 before playing the new one in PS4. See if got budget to get PS4 or not 1st haha!
I always wanted to buy ps3 or xbox but my wife does not allow it as she is scared my kids
You all damn free hor?

Sleeping dogs quite old already. This new Watchdogs also is not like GTA. You can't simply jump all you want neither can you randomly punch strangers on the street.
You buying GTA V for PS3? Why not wait for the PC version. That one got improved graphics.
Put inside your room or something? I think PS3 got parental control?
Open topic for TCSS over here.![]()
Just realised I only played till Metal Gear Solid 2 only I think, I don't recall anything about Metal Gear 3. Maybe too long already. If Metal Gear Solid 3 have the old man sniper boss, then yes i have played it then.
4 and 5 Seems interesting for Metal Gear.
Ya should have password to lock the PS3. I don't have a good PC that is that high grade that can play PC games, I'm also tired of cracking games by installing this and that that's why I don't play PC game at home. Only go cybercafe play but sometimes I get my games deleted at Cybercafe, so I don't play such games there anymore as well.
So buy PS3, I can play when I want and I got no hassle about installing. If only PC games are as straight forward as PS3, then more ppl will play PC games, like just put in the disc and it will install automatically for u. No need click here and there so troublesome. PC games aint cheap too.
That's why I play on big screen tv better haha! Bigger screen ma. Just realised I only played till Metal Gear Solid 2 only I think, I don't recall anything about Metal Gear 3. Maybe too long already. If Metal Gear Solid 3 have the old man sniper boss, then yes i have played it then.
4 and 5 Seems interesting for Metal Gear.

Where got free, we don't have time to play arcade games at shopping mall.![]()

I have a PS3, Wii and a Kinect at home (all not mine) and I have only played FF12 and GT5for a total of 3 hours over a period of time. After that I just lost interest. I prefer thinking puzzle games.
Anyone here old enough to remember "Lost Vikings"? Or "One must fall"?

Ah. Means the day I last played Metal Gear was too many years ago that I can't really remember which is which. K going for MG 4 & 5 then.correct, the sniper's name is called "The End". Took me 1 hour to kill him, it needs a lot patient to detect him whether by the reflection from the sniper gun's lens or track the sound of him sleeping
2 is played inside a ship, 3 is in the jungle
4 onwards Snake became old, with white hair and less one eye after injured in 3
Agree with the part about PC games with bugs and crack installation. I'll usually leave that work to a friend of mine who is good with PC stuffs. In fact, he is like a game supplier because he kept downloading games but he don't really play it.
I don't even have PS3 but I did have something else to play.
My son last time got his PS2 from my missus after he score his target numbers of A's for his SRP exam....
Thereafter can only play during school holidays....
Not only play, but you also no need to work, right? Whole day in ZTH.....![]()
No la, when no need to work I won't be in ZTH already. Doing own stuffs and etcs.
Only weekdays on ZTH, ask me to fully just work from morning till evening will die of boredom.

That is what I mean, off day means not is ZTH, working day in ZTH, no need work......hahahhahaha![]()