Unreg. cars from Singapore

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Getting a S2000 for 40K and use as track car will b a good deal. I guess some would not mind getting others or themselves into buying a scraped car from SG in order to own their dream car :frown:
I won't mind a S2k/WRX STi 2.5 from them for a track car tho. U get to make it in a world-class touring car specs car. if it's good enough, u can earn from sponsorship :smokin:

Even if drive around town with reg no u borrow from your other car oso, who want to tahan?
The most our enforcer do to u on a roadblock is just gave u the look then nod.

if the other borrowed party place a report, then the nod change to caught..

Even if drive around town with reg no u borrow from your other car oso, who want to tahan?
The most our enforcer do to u on a roadblock is just gave u the look then nod.

True also, just make sure got road tax disc, that is what they see at road blocks....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:12 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:10 AM ----------

if the other borrowed party place a report, then the nod change to caught..

In Car Crimes and security thread, one member already made report on a clone car, but until now still no action, or cannot find....:hmmmm:

Sorry to be off topic but do GT wings really work on hatchbacks?

Sent from my RM-821_apac_malaysia_316 using Tapatalk

depends how it's positioned. any spoiler put correctly will put downforce onto the back of the car.
works for the RWD BMW 1-series, but functional spoilers are not worth it in any FF cars, unless you going for autocross IMO.
Reminds me that there's an Integra DC5 fitted with spoiler in that FB link. why is it there? :stupid: