Need recommendation on body repair shop in KL

Can try Hooy Onn motor. Just met him but he's good.
Herbie 0173836666. At PJ.
Is a He haha.

Haha..thanks.
I wanna service my car.. change timing belt..
Current workshop done badly. Would like to change new mechanic. Any recommended mechanic around kl/cheras area?

Haha..thanks.
Current workshop done badly. Would like to change new mechanic. Any recommended mechanic around kl/cheras area?

This one is a part mechanic as well. He did his Altezza, bolt on with turbo. All alone. Lol.
Friendly guy, say Bee recommend. Dunno he remember or not haha

Haha..thanks.

I thought you asking for body shop, since that is the topic.....hahahaha

Mine is in Puchong.....:smokin:

helo, nice to meet everyone here. I am new to this forum. would like to know where to find a good workshop that can repair and paint my car with reasonable price and nice repairwork?I am staying in Kajang. My new Honda City (just bought it last month) hit a rock last night.here were scratches at the bottom part of right rear side door.the side skirting was dented. i dun wanna go repair it at honda SC as their charges is slaughtering me..can anyone please recommend a good workshop to me?prefer kajang, bangi, serdang and cheras area. please~~i wan to c my car return to its "flawlessness" like a new one.

Can scroll back to the past few posts. We have posted some contacts.
I posted mine too. Highly recommended around car enthusiasts. In PJ.
Kajang ok la. Near what 40 mins sampai.

i see..okay..i will go to take a look on the previous recommendations..i thought wanna go to the one in sg.besi as suggested by Lesley Approtto.but i dunno the place. well, i will consider PJ, as you highly recommended it. Thank you so much!

Lesley has been banned brother. Haha

Oh?i see..but anyways, i got your recommendation, will go to get the quotation for the repair works when i free..haih, feel sad when i see my new car's body to have a line of dented and deep scratch.hope to hammer and re-paint it as soon as possible..Thx dude for your kind assistance!

No problem bro.