Got RM15m spare you won't be thinking of JDM cars lah! maybe a GTR.....hahahahaha![]()
Got $15 million
I want an F40.
Got RM15m spare you won't be thinking of JDM cars lah! maybe a GTR.....hahahahaha![]()
knn... 15 million I custom make a 2 story bungalow and make G floor into a full fledged garage and just park my sylphy.
I like the koeniggseg, but not as much as a nice house with a full on garage. 30 mill, that's a different story!
got 15m to buy a car only...then u shud hv maybe >150m to have the status to owned this legend

If don't have RM150m, how can RM15m be spare....hahhahahhaha![]()

Manabung sejak kecil™
![]()

Got RM15m spare you won't be thinking of JDM cars lah! maybe a GTR.....hahahahaha
---------- Post added at 08:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:53 PM ----------
Houses already have a few because as per topic spare RM15m......![]()
Cannot la, JDM mindset is too deeply ingrained on me already. Not so into paddle shifters yet even if I got the money. Still want to fully enjoy manual transmission. With 15m, I really wanted to try all the feel of those famous JDM engines like B-series VTEC, 4A-GE, RB26DETT, 2JZ-GTE, 13B rotary, EJ20 boxer, 4G63T.... Such dream...

Once have RM15m, different thinking already.......hahhahahhahhaa![]()
Ya, have 15m, 1 Supra, 1 Mustang Shelby GT500, 1 Mini Cooper and 1 Audi A7 and 1 Bungalow like in Gasing Hill. Enough liao![]()

Better put more effort on the jackpot then......![]()
Marry the China Tycoon Daughter.

Once have RM15m, different thinking already.......hahhahahhahhaa![]()
Even I won't know how would I think if I have 15m, haha. But better stay low profile also even with 15m because the 15m can be finished if I simply use them. Unless I know where to invest...

Koenigsegg is heavy compared to Hennessey Venom banggood luck bang, the next thing you know my Koeniegsegg already outran you in a corner.

RM15m can buy a collection of famous JDM performance cars... Imagine a garage with Skyline GT-R, Supra, RX-7, NSX, 3000GT, Fairlady Z, Silvia, Lancer Evolution, Impreza WRX STI, Celica, MR-2, Integra, Civic Type R, Sprinter Trueno/Levin and so on....![]()
going for itKoenigsegg is heavy compared to Hennessey Venom bang
going for it

Get a celebrity as wife with 2mil![]()

That's kinda true. 0-60 in 2.5 secs for Hennesey and 2.9 secs for Hornysex.
However, Buggati is 2.4secs
Fastest Cars In The World: Top 10 List 2014-2015