DBKL & MBPJ Saman--To Pay Or Just Ignored??

Hmmm..according to the feedback at this point.
Seems like lots of ZTH brothers here don't bother to pay DBKL or MBPJ saman.:smokin:

Maybe should i just try my luck to ignore this 2 saman??!!:biggrin:

For you to decide as pros and cons already mentioned. So whether you want to live in peace or fear that this might crop up later......hahahhaha

Seems like lots of ZTH brothers here don't bother to pay DBKL or MBPJ saman.:smokin:

since its just 2 summons just pay it.

I got more than 20 parking summonses from DBKL. Never give an F about it. Give me summonses even i parked the car on grass

Still illegally parked mah!....:rolleyes::biggrin:

Illegal their ass. They summon coz the residents kept complained. Many parked cars clearly didnt block anything or anyone. The stupid thing is that UTAR and TARC did not provide sufficient parking for their students. DBKL also did not provide enough parking. They have short vision.

No F. Not going to pay a cent. Moreover the summonses were dated back from 2004 - 2009

Illegal their ass. They summon coz the residents kept complained. Many parked cars clearly didnt block anything or anyone. The stupid thing is that UTAR and TARC did not provide sufficient parking for their students. DBKL also did not provide enough parking. They have short vision.

No F. Not going to pay a cent. Moreover the summonses were dated back from 2004 - 2009

To those who wants to do it la. Somemore 1 or 2 leh.

Is it in front of your house....hahahha
My friend last time kena, have to go and show that he is resident, then saman cancelled...

This.

Quite a few years back, I was saman by mbsj just in front of hsbc usj, no yellow line, not at junction. When i asked that sucker which law did i violate? He told me to ask at the mbsj office :mad:

Park at some dead end where no more road after the spot that i've parked, below KL tower, also saman..nya mee che pet.. I think more or less got the same amount like Dan, still can renew roadtax + ship car to Sabah :biggrin:

Seems some of us experienced here face the problem that our municipal authority don't have/followed a clear guidelines but just simply write saman!!!:confused::mad:

This.

Quite a few years back, I was saman by mbsj just in front of hsbc usj, no yellow line, not at junction. When i asked that sucker which law did i violate? He told me to ask at the mbsj office :mad:

Park at some dead end where no more road after the spot that i've parked, below KL tower, also saman..nya mee che pet.. I think more or less got the same amount like Dan, still can renew roadtax + ship car to Sabah :biggrin:

I thought on the saman will state the violation? No?:confused:

Cant rmb anymore, if it's on yellowline or just around junction, i've no qualm.

This fella just saman based on his own justification then refused to explain when i asked him about it. I didnt shout at him nor call him a pundek. It's simply bikin panas.

Cant rmb anymore, if it's on yellowline or just around junction, i've no qualm.

This fella just saman based on his own justification then refused to explain when i asked him about it. I didnt shout at him nor call him a pundek. It's simply bikin panas.

He not yet reach his quota for that day, so simply wallop.....:banghead::banghead:

Decide at your own risk :biggrin: I also thought nvm. Haha! Until I got the letter, end up 1st Saman cannot discount much. :frown: If pay now then only RM60 for 2 iinm. U decide la, just our 2 cents.

Still illegally parked mah!....:rolleyes::biggrin:

Ya, to them the bloody grass also belongs to them. I parked at a housing area which is damn far in and not blocking anyone, the bugger summon me also. Yet I have to walk at least 8 mins to LRT Station at that time in PJ. Is so far away, housing area.

Must be some pundek at that area reported my car also la...

As usual la, those residents really :banghead: Not even blocking them or anything but reported those that parked there. Not everyone as loaded as them, have all the time in the world to get stuck in the jam, waste petrol, and even pay charity for parkings in KL or elsewhere.

Many take LRT also to save some money, time and avoid jam. But these residents just tahu complain when those ppl didnt even park opposite their house or blocking their path.

This.

Guess is a good idea to sell and ship the car to Sabah when saman cost more than the car haha!

He not yet reach his quota for that day, so simply wallop.....:banghead::banghead:

As usual, same like police officers. Saman a few cars randomly, u can see some cars no saman haha! :adore:

Ya, to them the bloody grass also belongs to them. I parked at a housing area which is damn far in and not blocking anyone, the bugger summon me also. Yet I have to walk at least 8 mins to LRT Station at that time in PJ. Is so far away, housing area.
Must be some pundek at that area reported my car also la...

As usual, same like police officers. Saman a few cars randomly, u can see some cars no saman haha! :adore:

Yup, usually they also lazy to go so far and write saman, probably got complain or this guy was on a bike.

Maybe those without saman got PDRM stickers....:smokin:

Since on Saman, just inform you guys if you decide to park at Section 14 (Right Angle) opposite the mosque. If you see the officers walk by checking the parking tickets and have already passed by, don't think it is safe to park a short while without paying your parking, because especially that area, after officer walk by checking, another will come around 5 minutes later on a bike to recheck....:banghead::banghead:

Yup, usually they also lazy to go so far and write saman, probably got complain or this guy was on a bike.

Maybe those without saman got PDRM stickers....:smokin:

Since on Saman, just inform you guys if you decide to park at Section 14 (Right Angle) opposite the mosque. If you see the officers walk by checking the parking tickets and have already passed by, don't think it is safe to park a short while without paying your parking, because especially that area, after officer walk by checking, another will come around 5 minutes later on a bike to recheck....:banghead::banghead:

Haha...Bro Section 14@PJ dun play play.

Those MBPJ guys damn efficient. Always seen cars locked by them since many years back.

Haha...Bro Section 14@PJ dun play play.

Those MBPJ guys damn efficient. Always seen cars locked by them since many years back.

Because many double park, especially around Jaya Supermarket area and IT mall.....:rolleyes: