Toyota : PJ/Subang

Either Ulu Yam or Hulu Langat > Kuala Klawang (Titikong)

We will be meeting up at Petronas Sg Tua 7:15am, if TItikong TBC.

Bro. Evo and z here will be there as well at 6:45-7. hehe. Hope to meet you guys.

Edit: 6:45-7am.

I remember some of our tt you came to, is Sunday, right? One time, some more wife wait in the car...:banghead: Next time ask her go in to my house, tt with my wife.....hahhahahaha:rofl::rofl:

Bro. SF also, many times say not free, so I told him bring gf tt with my wife, but he still don't want....:sleep::thefinger:

Haha! I try next round, but normal outing like go dinner with your you and family she okay or pay a visit to your house also she okay.

Cuz DIT she know will take almost half or whole day :rofl: Maybe can learn some baking skills from your wife.

Haha! I try next round, but normal outing like go dinner with your you and family she okay or pay a visit to your house also she okay.

Cuz DIT she know will take almost half or whole day :rofl: Maybe can learn some baking skills from your wife.

Good idea if you want to stay longer. Bad idea is when she is hooked then she ask you to buy beater/mixer, oven and so on......hahhahahhahahah:rofl:

Either Ulu Yam or Hulu Langat > Kuala Klawang (Titikong)

We will be meeting up at Petronas Sg Tua 7:15am, if TItikong TBC.

Sorry did not come yesterday, whole body kena cramp after going to war !! (paintball session)

Hulu Langat?? Seriously?

Fav zone for Touge !

Good idea if you want to stay longer. Bad idea is when she is hooked then she ask you to buy beater/mixer, oven and so on......hahhahahhahahah:rofl:

then she can bring cookies & cakes to DIT session...:rofl:

Nice to meet stupidcar too, yeah crowded as usual i guess.

Haha Yeah. Too bad I haven't heard the 4AGEs screams yet.
Highlight of my life tho, went up in this from Gohtong hehe:
https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10704006_10152465430628218_8558390656574167430_n.jpg?oh=547d3a05ff0dd21e196f20f2059e08ca&oe=54CD033E&__gda__=1418870123_645ccf1f9237065c7f47d46796281073

Needa full face helmet with neck support for that ride.

If this car wear helmet and neck support not surprise. Unlike the Suprima S driver that I saw at Bandar Utama area with racing Helmet. Glove I can't remember. Just cant stop laughing.

@ Cabel car stops
PANO_20140921_085020.jpg