Don't think I wanna test skid limit lah. Like you say, screech a bit only.
And then full adjustable coming soon too! But still lacking a rear ARB for me![]()
Fit ARB then touge again......hhahhahahahha

Don't think I wanna test skid limit lah. Like you say, screech a bit only.
And then full adjustable coming soon too! But still lacking a rear ARB for me![]()

Fit ARB then touge again......hhahhahahahha![]()

Hi lo soft hard first...![]()
omg...see me inactive few days then placing me on desk? LOL Luckily i came do a little reading.Not sure of Dunlop representation here in Malaysia now. Since they sold to Sime Darby the plant in Selangor, name changed to DMIB Bhd., Dunlop brand can be distributed by them for a certain amount of years and at the same time, they were developing Sime and Simex tyres.
However they did not do well and later joint venture with Continental and name changed to Continental Sime Tyres.
But later they sold out to Continental and now it is fully called Continental tyres, so Dunlop brand no longer represented, so probably parallel importers bring in.
Got others like bro. KenDiriwan who touge regularly.....![]()
Shud fix bars 1st. then only u can see how much improvement each bar will make. U change adjustables adi then almost quite a lot improve adi wor

omg...see me inactive few days then placing me on desk? LOL Luckily i came do a little reading.

Told him already. Should touge with Kumho, then change RE-002, go touge again, then fit ABR, touge again, then fit hi lo touge again.......hhahahhahahahhaa:

Now touge with RE002. Then rear ABR I guess. Need to look for rear lower arm![]()

Wah! a lot to change woh!......![]()
Thats why was kinda lazy to put rear ARB. Apparently the foreman told me I need to look for 2 extra tiang for bushings also I was like![]()
Still a bit confused until now because Izso said need to change rear arm for bushing only. :hmmmm:

Told him already. Should touge with Kumho, then change RE-002, go touge again, then fit ABR, touge again, then fit hi lo touge again.......hhahahhahahahhaa
No lah! He wants to touge so look for you loh......![]()
Thats why was kinda lazy to put rear ARB. Apparently the foreman told me I need to look for 2 extra tiang for bushings also I was like![]()
Still a bit confused until now because Izso said need to change rear arm for bushing only. :hmmmm:
Ya, that's the best way to test if those things work. Some or can say many prefer to fix the bars 1 by 1 and see what is the improvement while some prefer to go full set. Got improvement but u wont know which gives the most effect and which doesnt.
Sorry, what car u driving again? The lower arm so hard to find?

Ya, that's the best way to test if those things work. Some or can say many prefer to fix the bars 1 by 1 and see what is the improvement while some prefer to go full set. Got improvement but u wont know which gives the most effect and which doesnt.
Sorry, what car u driving again? The lower arm so hard to find?

Yup, I like to do that too, one by one.
Like transplant engine, even tested without exhaust, hell of a noisy.....hahhahhaha
That time suspension also stock, totally cannot handle. After mod suspension....fuh!....
But tyres keep first, even though cannot handle, drive slower, finish first then only change.....hahhahhaa
Bro. Izso type hero, Wira Aeroback, actually best car to mod, plenty of stuffs.....![]()

When you free?u need to use wira 1.6 rear lower arm which already have those tiang..then putting rear arb will not be a problem..
if go touge dont forget to tag me along..![]()

Yup, I like to do that too, one by one.
Like transplant engine, even tested without exhaust, hell of a noisy.....hahhahhaha
That time suspension also stock, totally cannot handle. After mod suspension....fuh!....
But tyres keep first, even though cannot handle, drive slower, finish first then only change.....hahhahhaa
Bro. Izso type hero, Wira Aeroback, actually best car to mod, plenty of stuffs.....![]()
It's not that hard. But mostly because the lower arm for my car does not exist so I need to scavenge/find from spare parts shop. Then I saw Drexchan's Ultraracing with bushings and all yesterday night.
Really plenty. If only 4G63 was still an option.![]()
Just transplant 4g63...then sure very powderful during touge...:top:

Ever tried going on weekdays? Wonder how's the traffic like.getting lesser nowadays, busy with things on weekend

It's not that hard. But mostly because the lower arm for my car does not exist so I need to scavenge/find from spare parts shop. Then I saw Drexchan's Ultraracing with bushings and all yesterday night.
Really plenty. If only 4G63 was still an option.![]()

u need to use wira 1.6 rear lower arm which already have those tiang..then putting rear arb will not be a problem..
if go touge dont forget to tag me along..![]()

Ever tried going on weekdays? Wonder how's the traffic like.![]()