The Ulu Yam Rush !

You know what VR2 will say?
Lazy to reverse car out, bring Tiggo.
Then we all pengsan...

Test you with my Tiggo first........Got Good torque, steptronic, if not later you say VR bully......hhahahhahahahha:biggrin:

Tiggo must have fitted with adjustables and anti-roll bar. If not wont bring go ulu yam touge haha

The others all working, unlike you....hahhahahha:biggrin:

Ulu Yam loh mee.....:driver::biggrin:

I know.. Was asking you actually, need sifu to teach me how to drive there. :driver:
I had loh mee the last time I was there. Not a big fan of loh mee myself though. Anything else there? :biggrin:

I know.. Was asking you actually, need sifu to teach me how to drive there. :driver:
I had loh mee the last time I was there. Not a big fan of loh mee myself though. Anything else there? :biggrin:

haha.... told you I also newbie mah!

Loh mee I quite like but not the Ulu Yam version with vinegar......:biggrin:
Ask bro. cv, sf, they know better. In not, then Detour to Genting....:driver:

haha.... told you I also newbie mah!

Loh mee I quite like but not the Ulu Yam version with vinegar......:biggrin:
Ask bro. cv, sf, they know better. In not, then Detour to Genting....:driver:

Will ask them next round I guess? After I do ARB. Now is pre-ARB round. That's why I thought wanna ask someone to come along. :driver:

No need if you know the way. As mentioned test one round, then after ARB test again, and then after every mod.....hhahhahahah:biggrin:

Bro. SF not yet follow me mah!.....hhahhahahahha:biggrin:

Why I follow got difference meh? :rofl:
Kelisa no power to chase Tiggo, unless comes to cornering then can catch up with most cars most of the time haha!

But did that with my stock kancil when an accord trying to do those racing line cornering :rofl:
But wrong line :biggrin:

Wanna go tomorrow ah? :driver:
Also guys, any nice restaurants at Ulu Yam? :biggrin:

There is a famous one that I usually go, but another stall which I not sure open day time or not, only been there at night. Is a restaurant for ordering dishes. But the Loh mee is much better than the famous stall that I usually visit.

But the famous one, the fish cake is something must at least order 2 plates la...that one damn kaw nice...Chee Cheong Fun also nice but depends, that day we go was a bit salty.

There is one coming up. Just pm me ur number and will let u know. Not gonna disclose in public in case some "hook" guys if u know what i mean may prepare something funny on the road for us. :listen: