The Ulu Yam Rush !

There is a famous one that I usually go, but another stall which I not sure open day time or not, only been there at night. Is a restaurant for ordering dishes. But the Loh mee is much better than the famous stall that I usually visit.

But the famous one, the fish cake is something must at least order 2 plates la...that one damn kaw nice...Chee Cheong Fun also nice but depends, that day we go was a bit salty.

There is one coming up. Just pm me ur number and will let u know. Not gonna disclose in public in case some "hook" guys if u know what i mean may prepare something funny on the road for us. :listen:

I went to a restaurant the last time I went. They had Guiness stout chicken wings too. No idea where to eat this time though. :driver:

Also, ugpm.

Why I follow got difference meh? :rofl:
Kelisa no power to chase Tiggo, unless comes to cornering then can catch up with most cars most of the time haha!

But did that with my stock kancil when an accord trying to do those racing line cornering :rofl:
But wrong line :biggrin:

Racing? Wrong lines?.....:biggrin: No need race, like cv say drive like unker.....:driver:

His uncle speed is for a guy who is 28 years old but has an english name which is Unker.
Therefore Unker Speed. That's not something slow :rofl:

So when say drive like unker means drive like CV. :rofl:

His uncle speed is for a guy who is 28 years old but has an english name which is Unker.
Therefore Unker Speed. That's not something slow :rofl:

So when say drive like unker means drive like CV. :rofl:

He's like this guy,
SheriffCars2.jpg

Instead of send tofu up ulu yam but send flours to ulu yam for loh mee making. That's why modern one he hold a chocolate bar on one hand and a can of coffee on the cup holder...cannot spill even a bit...if not Bunta (fstr) will whack...

Fstr drive Alza. Father of Myvi Cvkit...:biggrin:

Instead of send tofu up ulu yam but send flours to ulu yam for loh mee making. That's why modern one he hold a chocolate bar on one hand and a can of coffee on the cup holder...cannot spill even a bit...if not Bunta (fstr) will whack...

Fstr drive Alza. Father of Myvi Cvkit...:biggrin:

:adore::adore:Next time I go Ulu Yam need to practice driving with chocolate bar also.