Batu Tiga stories/history/legends/etc

a few years back still got section of the track not fully demolished..... (can see the tarmac track intact even the developer already dig longkang across the track to seperate it and deemed as un-usable for those who tress-passing..

this youtube maybe can help refeshing the memories

[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OsVsuR0YIXE[/youtube]

a few years back still got section of the track not fully demolished..... (can see the tarmac track intact even the developer already dig longkang across the track to seperate it and deemed as un-usable for those who tress-passing..

this youtube maybe can help refeshing the memories

[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OsVsuR0YIXE[/youtube]

Lots of Kancil race it seems. :biggrin: Not many will bring Kancil to Sepang nowadays.

All sorts of cars especially the Saturday night ones......:biggrin:

that era was the hype era for K-car because litle lightweight+monster turbo mods available for kancil....

when phone just barely equipped with vga camera to record those events...but the actual peak of btsc glory was long before that era..... i would say it sit right around mid 80's till mid 90's....where old school car and proton just started with saga (*google for: super saga)

that era was the hype era for K-car because litle lightweight+monster turbo mods available for kancil....

when phone just barely equipped with vga camera to record those events...but the actual peak of btsc glory was long before that era..... i would say it sit right around mid 80's till mid 90's....where old school car and proton just started with saga (*google for: super saga)

Those were during the race times. Even the Datsun 1200 was popular. Ford Escort too....:biggrin:

I'm chinese and I never watch that movie before. Fail :banghead: Never seen any TV channels air this movie.

I got the version where it is not dub... i can convert it for u

*will look for the CD as it is somewhere...

the english dub version is stupid...

*PS: Guys beware, the person i knew will curse us regarding on BT3 so becareful

curse us for what? :listen:

Waa, can't imagine Hong Kong movies suddenly dubbed in English. :banghead:

last time got one thread about BT3, he attacked all and said something about Bt3 did not pay taxes something.

Lol, why is this fellow so sensitive... :biggrin:

Waa, can't imagine Hong Kong movies suddenly dubbed in English. :banghead:

Lol, why is this fellow so sensitive... :biggrin:

the english dubbing is so horrible, i saw a review made by this kid.. he said he hated Thunderbolt bcoz of Warner Cougar who speaks like Russian instead in the original he is an American and much better.

This is what that fellow replied... u have been warned

FYI, Batu 3 was closed because the track hutang millions of RM with Selangor Government.

As u suggest to let some companies willing to jaga batu 3, it's already been tried before. No company was brave enough to step forward and take the challenge. What was the goverment going to do? help some more? until when?

it's so easy to point the finger at the G-man. Think about it yourself, until how long are u willing to stay in the reds (in terms of financial)?

I was like u before i know all the facts. Now, although i still think batu 3 should've been upgraded, but i feel that it was time to let it go and we need to venture into something new. move on people!

*i dont like him due to his pervert-ness and a controversy where he cheated a few...