Haih. Kena chopped RM10 for 500GB.Life.
Probably Internal more expensive....:rolleyes:
Haih. Kena chopped RM10 for 500GB.Life.
Was conned by watch seller in Mudah (Oris n vintage omega).Name:Harris.Last address :5,jalan sejatera 20,skudai,johor.
Advise:think twice if d price is below market price.buy COD

Another con....
Still many con man around.....![]()

Or can say the other way round. Still many around get conned....![]()

Yah! with all the awareness made know, still get conned......![]()
Was conned by watch seller in Mudah (Oris n vintage omega).Name:Harris.Last address :5,jalan sejatera 20,skudai,johor.
Advise:think twice if d price is below market price.buy COD
I got a friend, a Finance Manager. Also almost got conned. Also he is not young, About early 40s.
Some fellow call and say that he owe bank RM3K but coincidentally he just signed up for Public Bank Credit Card also.
He told the guy he did not even spend it yet, how to have 3K debt.
The guy ask him to call bank negara and gave him the number to call Bank Negara to clarify.
He really did call pula....I also![]()
After that I think didnt get conned also. But he told them where he work pula when asked hahahaha!
Seriously, even some scams I see is old news, if friend forward to me, I will re-forward again as a reminder. Some ppl do forget or I would say it may be old news to us but many may still not aware of such con job.

wonder how the hell he could be a finance manager.