ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Every friday got one usually. Is open to whoever want to come. Usual TT place as usual.
In front of Tesco Kepong. The corner restaurant near the corner dim sum stall

Seldom hear you mention about this tt, some more you shift out from there.....:smokin:

Sure or not. Heard the Saga TT you always there......:driver:

Saga TT is like he is the Dragon Head a.k.a Gang Leader. He just text.

TitanRev: "I'm coming TT...."
Konco 1: Okay
Konco 2: K
Konco 3: Noted and the list goes on.

Those that never come TT one also will show up specially that night. For as long they know Titanrev coming. This is not a story. Is true.

Saga TT is like he is the Dragon Head a.k.a Gang Leader. He just text.

TitanRev: "I'm coming TT...."
Konco 1: Okay
Konco 2: K
Konco 3: Noted and the list goes on.

Those that never come TT one also will show up specially that night. For as long they know Titanrev coming. This is not a story. Is true.

those tarak mari mia, will kena slash by him mia

You think I what....no educate meh..slash people...Hahahahaha:bawling:

FREDymm no look me up mia,no layan tt mia
TR taikor ma,he show face sure everyone gib face mia
SF nowadays very kaya & popular liao,shifted to high class tempat ald