Single leh! no bf/husband then how?.....hahhaha![]()
That one too bad la. No one stopping them from finding one ma. They tak mau find then can't be help![]()
But for those, as long they send to SC to service regularly, should be fine right? I think that is what most non car people do, including guys.

That one too bad la. No one stopping them from finding one ma. They tak mau find then can't be help![]()
But for those, as long they send to SC to service regularly, should be fine right? I think that is what most non car people do, including guys.
I dont know about the engine condition.
But if Lady B lives in KL, sure her car kena dents and scratches becoz
Kuala Lumpur = Zoo

Say already mah! now up to you to run it in......hhahahahhahahNot necessarily fine.
Compare Lady A who lives in Seremban and but works in KL and drives daily highway at speed. Sends to service regularly at the SC
vs
Lady B who lives in KL, works in KL and travels 20km a day only but sends the car regularly to SC for service.
Which car would you buy? I'd buy A. Cuz the car would have been run in very nicely, piston rings, everything.
Like in my current car case, I'm driving a Lady B car right now. Shitty FC compared to others.

Say already mah! now up to you to run it in......hhahahahhahah![]()
Not necessarily fine.
Compare Lady A who lives in Seremban and but works in KL and drives daily highway at speed. Sends to service regularly at the SC
vs
Lady B who lives in KL, works in KL and travels 20km a day only but sends the car regularly to SC for service.
Which car would you buy? I'd buy A. Cuz the car would have been run in very nicely, piston rings, everything.
Like in my current car case, I'm driving a Lady B car right now. Shitty FC compared to others.
hahahaFor me KL is still just kiddy 'zoo', a piece of cake. You haven't seen the real 'zoo'!![]()
If you don't run it in within the first 2000km, it cannot be run in further la. It would've set already. That's why I believe in a proper run in when you buy a new car or rebuild your car.

hahahah, this lady owns her 1st new Vios. So sayang-sayang mar......
When going over road hump, the car would simple inches over the hump, bit by bit. Scared the hump make the suspension rosak mar.....
Heart pain-pain seeing car go over hump....ahahahaha