Teh Tarik Session

aleemy

I am new here,and I am really looking forward to have a TT session with you guys Otai Airtrek. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

hahah.. when is that? try ask other old timer.. im still newbies

Whats the requirement to be an old timer? Hahaha you may start consider yourself as an old timer since not much replies from the members in this group anymore . Anyways bila mau teh tarik guys?

IMO wldnt it be better n easier for those interested (newbies n veterans) to leave their ctc number here?at d same time start a list for those interested can just leave their names n ctc..so if d list grows then it's worthwhile to organize :)

Such a great idea, maybe we could end up having a whatsapp group. :biggrin:

014-5258989 - Aleemy

TT Session
Venue: to be determined
Date/Time: weekend/to be determined

1. Aleemy - 014.5258989
2. Fazid - 019.3097725

TT Session
Venue: to be determined
Date/Time: weekend/to be determined

1. Aleemy - 014.5258989
2. Fazid - 019.3097725
3. Boy - 016.6457612
4. stutz - 016.6732288

I am suggesting Zam Zam Cafe somewhere in Bandar Utama on this coming Friday night, hows that? If anyone has a better idea lets hear it :)

HI Bro,
late to see and i just return JB, not able to meet but all bro enjoy TT..

I suggest that d tt held either Saturday or Sunday..if Friday night most prob members x sempat or tired after coming back from work..furthermore if d TT is held quite far (eg. For me I'm in cheras so to travel to..say..1U on a Friday night after work is exhausting)...but that's just me la:driver:

Yeah that's true, So how are we going to make this happen? Create a whatsapp group or something, and for now we have 4 members who are able to join, better than none and that figures are just fine enough to have a mini TT.haha

Yeah I suppose creating a whatsapp group is a start (so who's gonna initiate hehe)..n hopefully d group expands n we work from there..

Yeah 4 is x a bad start at all..I'm up for it

That is the problem when members live far apart, that is why have Kepong tt, PJ TT, Klang TT etc......hhahhahahha
Even our other tt hard to have all members attend. The first one I miss, the next one you miss, so until now we have not met.....:banghead:

That is the problem when members live far apart, that is why have Kepong tt, PJ TT, Klang TT etc......hhahhahahha
Even our other tt hard to have all members attend. The first one I miss, the next one you miss, so until now we have not met.....:banghead:

Ya lor true bro vr...but have to at least make 1 happen..wanna ride shotgun in ur legendary car :)