Ask quote from another few places before deciding. Bro. marv3 went to Jian Hang....http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=225569&page=13
Based on his experience I won't go there leh.
Ask quote from another few places before deciding. Bro. marv3 went to Jian Hang....http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=225569&page=13
Based on his experience I won't go there leh.
Will survey around and see. Exhaust not really a priority actually :)
My exhaust done 16 years ago.....lol
on the Galant? wow.
How has it been so far? I'm sure you needed a muffler or 2 replaced over the 1 and a half decade?
That's like the exact age of ZTH itself

Yup, transplant the engine in 2000, exhaust from turbine 2.5" straight to rear straight thru' muffler. Only muffler is stainless stainless steel, pipe is iron. Sound have changed since fiber glass in muffler have degraded...![]()
That's long time ago haha
Since fibre glass degraded, the muffler sound.....

Sound still nice with a very low bass sound....![]()

Nope, just Radio most of the time......lol![]()

Mine at 110kph, the radio also have to crank up, exhaust too loud.....lol
Same here, volume normally in 30-32 hahaha

Weleh, 30 is very loud leh! I normally listen to vol 20, max 25 and already pretty loud with my seats vibrating already.

For my radio 20 is very soft actually lol
Radio from 1995 bro, have CD player some more
Dunno if its even working, need to try a CD in![]()
![]()

True also, different brands from different era, control numbers are different......![]()

For my radio 20 is very soft actually lol
Radio from 1995 bro, have CD player some more
Dunno if its even working, need to try a CD in![]()
![]()
True also, different brands from different era, control numbers are different......![]()
Yah true, the volume gain can be different and the voltage output also can be different. If using 4V output or higher like mine and gain matched with power amp, then volume 20-25 is quite loud already.