Need advice: 4g93 SOHC auto 'semput'

Yeap that's right already poisoned kaokao no turning back edi :bawling: my mom always nagging me why are you spending so much money on a old car like this and i told her mom you dont understand :rofl:

That was what I told my mum as well :biggrin:
Hobbies are never cheap :biggrin:

Well parents will never get it unless they are car enthusiasts themselves

then ur car will become like this car..heheheh..

attachment.php

• IMG_20150521_181834.jpg
    IMG_20150521_181834.jpg
    126.7 KB · Views: 237

hahaha typical parents :rofl: to them its only transportation to get you from point A to B but i think most of the guys/dad kind of understand

Actually - they will once they retire. My father just retired and he finds himself getting restless at home. If he had a hobby... like us... he'd have something to keep his hands and mind occupied. :biggrin:

I tell my mom and my wife this whenever they complain :

- I don't drink
- I don't smoke
- I don't do drugs
- I don't play women
- I don't do anything illegal

So what's wrong with cars leh?

Usually shuts them up.:rofl:

Actually - they will once they retire. My father just retired and he finds himself getting restless at home. If he had a hobby... like us... he'd have something to keep his hands and mind occupied. :biggrin:

I tell my mom and my wife this whenever they complain :

- I don't drink
- I don't smoke
- I don't do drugs
- I don't play women
- I don't do anything illegal

So what's wrong with cars leh?

Usually shuts them up.:rofl:

My dad....hogs the TV :biggrin:
Spam whatsapp videos to the home group :biggrin:

My mum is still working, under contract HR officer at Multi Purpose Holdings but after she really retires from the corporate world, she sure will get her hands on something. She will be definitely restless.

I'm waiting for a top overhaul quote from the workshop i went yesterday. If stock top overhaul, price is rm600 without engine oil. Quite cheap. But first on the list is getting the brakes in. Then if the quote is ok, top overhaul and some basic upgrade. End of april do endorse. Not really planning to make crazy mod. Haha

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

I'm waiting for a top overhaul quote from the workshop i went yesterday. If stock top overhaul, price is rm600 without engine oil. Quite cheap. But first on the list is getting the brakes in. Then if the quote is ok, top overhaul and some basic upgrade. End of april do endorse. Not really planning to make crazy mod. Haha

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

the poison is strong :biggrin:
blame iszo :rofl:

nah. My car no long around. Even if it was, it was converted to manual. Not a good comparison. There'll be only other auto wira there but sanekit's kit is a little more modded than his.

No poison. none at all. :biggrin:

nah. My car no long around. Even if it was, it was converted to manual. Not a good comparison. There'll be only other auto wira there but sanekit's kit is a little more modded than his.

No poison. none at all. :biggrin:

Can poison that auto wira to convert micec blacktop head. Saw one seller selling for rm3.8k complete head with wiring and ecu. :biggrin:

Yours MMC can do that. His one is Siemens, cannot.