Pros and cons of engine braking?

aiyaaa....when you start working, you will prefer school...anyway, life must go on.

Even now I prefer school days than uni days. Although there is more freedom in uni, life is also more complicated. More things to think and care about. Not to mention people are also more complicated when they are older. I'm sure it will be worse in working life.

Ah! no wonder....:driver:

Also learned to drive at that time. Started learning at end of 2011, got licence just before CNY 2012. Was 19 that time. Family din't allow me to take licence so early during 17 years old. Don't know anything about heel toe back then. Also not overly crazy about driving manual, just feeling neutral at that time. Looks like things can really change a lot in 4 years.

ZTH has poisoned your mind! :biggrin:

You're right. Actually one of the reason why I started posting in zth is because I started to get interested in car mods. ZTH din't poison me into modding cars but definitely increased my craze into it.

Then we are off the hook......lol:biggrin:

Hahahaha. Today while driving in Myvi, I want to try heel toe again but end up really difficult to do it nicely. Most of the time end up braking too hard which is uncomfortable for my passengers which is my grandparents... Don't dare to overdo it.

Bro., do heel toe when alone lah! not when got passenger and especially your grandparents......lol:rofl:

I rarely go out alone at Ipoh. Normally, I drive to breakfast with my grandparents on weekdays. If my mother is not working, she will drive her car and fetch everyone out. Only goes out like once a week driving alone, otherwise, mostly at home. Everyday is like family day.

some of us tulang ni hehe

Curi tulang is it? I can foresee some day when I begin working, I will keep login to zth to chat...

Agree with VR, do heel-toe alone. Old people bone cannot stand the excitement. lol....

I rarely go out alone at Ipoh. Normally, I drive to breakfast with my grandparents on weekdays. If my mother is not working, she will drive her car and fetch everyone out. Only goes out like once a week driving alone, otherwise, mostly at home. Everyday is like family day.

Need to sneak out alone.......lol:biggrin:

Curi tulang is it? I can foresee some day when I begin working, I will keep login to zth to chat...

I'm doing now...:biggrin::burnout: